nvm now got le must add oil.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha...because of him...i have been single for a very long time...
i though you got people want liaoOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha...because of him...i have been single for a very long time...
Sometimes...i rather give up every other thing...and just have him....sounds stupid...but thats how i feel...Originally posted by popikachu:i though you got people want liao
>.<
You need to create thread in AA mar?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Sometimes...i rather give up every other thing...and just have him....sounds stupid...but thats how i feel...
.....don't need la...i'm not in agony what...haha......Originally posted by popikachu:You need to create thread in AA mar?
me can help you wor >.<
lol
lolOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:.....don't need la...i'm not in agony what...haha......
chim sia...Originally posted by Pion:My life does not afford me the luxury of a relationship or love.
It breaks my heart for those whose love or feelings I cannot return.
Cest la vie~ mon ami!
she too old for you lah. dun anyhow anyhow. i thought you say no space le?Originally posted by popikachu:lol
come to the outing leh...
then teach me english...
>.<
Ya lar...Originally posted by hisoka:she too old for you lah. dun anyhow anyhow. i thought you say no space le?![]()
got pretty girl go or not?Originally posted by popikachu:Ya lar...
she also auntie to me >.<
k everyone who is older then me is auntie!
auntie lao shi!
haiz me edit the post dunno how many time liao...
well...
still can contain abit more people...![]()
natalie lorOriginally posted by hisoka:got pretty girl go or not?![]()
she pretty arh?Originally posted by popikachu:natalie lor
>.<
.....Originally posted by popikachu:natalie lor
>.<
Originally posted by Pion:yeah lor he say until so no confidence
got two kind of response
[b]natalie lor
>.<
or
natalie lor
^_^
hisoka, must be careful![/b]
Originally posted by Pion:pika dun use ^_^ de...
got two kind of response
[b]natalie lor
>.<
or
natalie lor
^_^
hisoka, must be careful![/b]
One punch from each guy if not pretty...Originally posted by hisoka:she pretty arh?![]()
wa!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ispyyy:One punch from each guy if not pretty...![]()
then, good lor... she can judge how pretty she is with the number of punches on pika...
cos we concerned about you mahOriginally posted by Nata|ie:wa!!!!!!!!!u all very mean leh....
Why muz discuss i pretty or not leh?
I m helping u...Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa!!!!!!!!!u all very mean leh....
Why muz discuss i pretty or not leh?
she pretty we won't punch you de mahOriginally posted by popikachu:wha lao good lor all bully me liao lor...
Jus pass ur HP to him lor. "Na, key in ur number leh." Then, look away again.Originally posted by browniebaobao:erm.. whenever he walks towards my direction.. i will look away.. shy leh...
too shy to even say hi..
how to confess sia??
then, u should grab him and say " wei se mo bi kai wo?"Originally posted by browniebaobao:erm.. whenever he walks towards my direction.. i will look away.. shy leh...
too shy to even say hi..
how to confess sia??