im tiredOriginally posted by corebooster:so late...ah bui koon ah?...damm sian..no food to eat....hungryyy
Originally posted by corebooster:hmm. evidence is beyond the eyes of many, it is sad to say, the outing did not meet the ratio of the 4:1 male to female ratio. im deeply unimpressed and wish to have a refund.
Can i drive pikachu down de cliff again PLEASE?![]()
. i wish to call dakkon out for de next outing. I BRING.....SKOOB(READ BACKWORDS) and TEEHSKROW(READ BACKWORDS TOO).
Originally posted by corebooster:hmm. evidence is beyond the eyes of many, it is sad to say, the outing did not meet the ratio of the 4:1 male to female ratio. im deeply unimpressed and wish to have a refund.
Can i drive pikachu down de cliff again PLEASE?![]()
. i wish to call dakkon out for de next outing. I BRING.....SKOOB(READ BACKWORDS) and TEEHSKROW(READ BACKWORDS TOO).
Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:![]()
Thanks for the invite, but I think I'll pass. Every weekday face students already stress enough. Weekend face students again would be too much...
Originally posted by hisoka:well i did predict it was going to be a all male outing![]()
so many perverts, u think she dare to go meh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Who ask Nate never cum..![]()
she scared of you guys lah.Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Who ask Nate never cum..![]()
Wah lau.. Where got pervert? Pika there how to be perverts?Originally posted by browniebaobao:so many perverts, u think she dare to go meh?![]()
pika is so going to kill youOriginally posted by hisoka:she scared of you guys lah.
or maybe "she" is just pika's clone to get you guys over to his embrace![]()
Pika should answer this when he wakes up..Originally posted by hisoka:she scared of you guys lah.
or maybe "she" is just pika's clone to get you guys over to his embrace![]()
pika also a small pevert.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Wah lau.. Where got pervert? Pika there how to be perverts?![]()
Wah riao.. He see riao he sure edit de..Originally posted by browniebaobao:pika also a small pevert.![]()
Last min change to lan de..Originally posted by bladez87:go lan bo jio...haiz...