ya ya nata|ie my clone...Originally posted by hisoka:she scared of you guys lah.
or maybe "she" is just pika's clone to get you guys over to his embrace
single gay club outingOriginally posted by pervertboi:so it was a 'single guys' outing huh?
A group of guys outing means gaying ,hah???Originally posted by tare:single gay club outing
hahaaa if u wanna put it tat way...Originally posted by ispyyy:A group of guys outing means gaying ,hah???
Then, I have been forced to gay in National service for 2 and 1/2 years liao
still dare to sayOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:*kok* pika cap.
er, u play cs1.6 or wad ?Originally posted by dbowie:i never go , so cannot show u all my humble cs skills except for giga who already knows ..
no wonder i was attracted to this thread.Originally posted by tare:hahaaa if u wanna put it tat way...
i can foresee stella having a great time soon
hmm,last time on hamachi was a failure i.t.e only me and giga..Originally posted by rathcycle:er, u play cs1.6 or wad ?
me got 1/6 and CZ,
i wana play with SGF ppl...
ppl who has steam can pm me
chey.Originally posted by dbowie:hmm,last time on hamachi was a failure i.t.e only me and giga..
no steam la pirated copy
get your pirated copy and prepare to risk death with us and botsOriginally posted by rathcycle:chey.
boring.
boring ppl,Originally posted by dbowie:get your pirated copy and prepare to risk death with us and bots
yay very funOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i just played with gobez and pika
Nope.Originally posted by rathcycle:so no1 play steam de lah ?
The 'we' is only blizzard alone...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nope.
We play lan we dun steam.
Stella kana molested by V K datz why he so high lor!Originally posted by popikachu:ya you sure was enjoying yourself at muddy...
lol... I was sitting directly opposite to Stella at tat time...Originally posted by :Stella kana molested by V K datz why he so high lor!