public holiday lehOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i was always working on national day.![]()
hahaha... can imagine u as those little boys dancing in national day parade two years ago....Originally posted by popikachu:2 years ago, i was the one dancing in in the parade in Act 1...
Greedy lah... Always want to get double pay ,rite???Originally posted by Cool-gal:i was always working on national day.![]()
hahaha... u sound as a routine like tat... every year watch fireworks...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I can't remember wat I did last NDP, but I remember during the same period of time, me and my ex went to Marina Sq and watch the fireworks....![]()
I m young at that time wat...Originally posted by ditzy:Fcuk lar, flowers only.When its time to give the wedding ring to her how? End of the world?
Pika got no one to give flower too...Originally posted by ispyyy:I m young at that time wat...![]()
Of coz, will![]()
when give flower mah....
Slowly by slowly ... step by step mah
Tat day give flower
Next time future,got more guts, can give ring liao...
:p
aiyo... u can always give flower to yr mother mah ... ><Originally posted by popikachu:Pika got no one to give flower too...
This club all single de![]()
serious ah...Originally posted by eagle:Memories of 9th of August:
Anniversary of the 2nd atomic bomb, Fat Man, falling on Nagasaki
omg... lolOriginally posted by DjMatrix:er ordered pizza and was late
national day mah... of coz late lah...Originally posted by DjMatrix:er ordered pizza and was late
yesterday i was working at mac and the orders was like kaboom man... got 20 over order no settle sia... normally only about 5 each time...Originally posted by ispyyy:national day mah... of coz late lah...
tat time, I order KFC on national day... crispy chicken become soggy chicken liao