wah, how many months did you keep...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just went to cut my hair today. From the length at the waist til my shoulders.
For a new beginning!!! HAHA.. Can't believe I waited this long to do this.
i admire your courage.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just went to cut my hair today. From the length at the waist til my shoulders.
For a new beginning!!! HAHA.. Can't believe I waited this long to do this.
chu lian nan wangOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ex?
we both blocked and deleted each other.
but i still have my first love on my msn.. tho we seldom chat.
he sign in or out also makes no difference.. bcos he's always on my mind.
yalo...Originally posted by rathcycle:chu lian nan wang
dun talk about first love liao lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:yalo...
nang wan de chu lian qing ren~~~
chu lian shi zui chun zhen, zhui nan wan de..
Maybe can go back to friends?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:whats the use of having ur ex on msn... no use.. haiz
wah...ur gf is an ass...forget her la...u shld celebrate oso lose this kinda gf=pOriginally posted by thelesis:ya.. is hard to let go... I also saw my ex in MSN. i even hated her more when she put her msg bravo bravo... it's finally over... it just sounds that i am not a good boyfriend or what.. D@mn it
Poor thing.Originally posted by thelesis:ya.. is hard to let go... I also saw my ex in MSN. i even hated her more when she put her msg bravo bravo... it's finally over... it just sounds that i am not a good boyfriend or what.. D@mn it
Cut liao, feel so light. Like all the excessive baggage gone.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i admire your courage.
also admire the hairstylist who cut for you..
everytime i say i want to cut short (above shoulders), they din want to do it for me, say what a pity.