i love tat feeling! a v fresh change...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just went to cut my hair today. From the length at the waist til my shoulders.
For a new beginning!!! HAHA.. Can't believe I waited this long to do this.
how long ago was it?Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just saw my ex online in msn. Brought back alot of memories.
When I thought things were getting better, it juz proved me that it ain't getting better..
We broke up in end June.Originally posted by alfagal:how long ago was it?
I don't know what she wants... girls are really hard to understand...Originally posted by darkhour:wah...ur gf is an ass...forget her la...u shld celebrate oso lose this kinda gf=p
Not all girls are hard to understand lor!Originally posted by thelesis:I don't know what she wants... girls are really hard to understand...
girls are hard to understand...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Not all girls are hard to understand lor!
u understand ur textbooks good enough liao.Originally posted by popikachu:girls are hard to understand...
Women are even harder...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u understand ur textbooks good enough liao.
hey thatz barely 2mths..give urself a lil more time yeah?Originally posted by Nata|ie:We broke up in end June.
strange ah??? sometimes, it make one wonder whether it is you r the one tat love him more or he is the one tat love u more...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I just saw him on Friday night. Don't know why I can't bring myself to look at him in the face. It's not as though I did anything wrong during the r/s.
Anyway there's another girl in his life now. I tried moving on, but sometimes I guess it's hard to control stopping and taking a long look behind me.
Confirm I love him more lor, so obvious. LOLOriginally posted by ispyyy:strange ah??? sometimes, it make one wonder whether it is you r the one tat love him more or he is the one tat love u more...
I have been thinking about this story in here...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Confirm I love him more lor, so obvious. LOL
the buddha story got a third party and because of that dunno who the person really love leh...Originally posted by ispyyy:I have been thinking about this story in here...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=259363
u see... u miss him because u miss his love...
But he dont miss u .... is it because u dont love him tat much previously???
It is probably playing around with words and blah...
But sometimes to think abt it... really wonder...
"Buddha : In marrage/love she still own the love she had for u. But in marriage/love u already lost the love u had for her because u love somebody else. The real happiness is owning. Losing is painful. That is why you are painful. " quoted in the story
lol... being thinking the validity of the passage above...