Singles club version lol...Originally posted by eagle:Singles Club
At SGF
Plan outings
Mostly guys
Plan again
Just go play LAN
with my rifle and my buddies and me...
Originally posted by popikachu:Singles club version lol...
I edit abit...
Sgforum
got singles club
Plan outing
mostly guys
all cha boh
fly areoplane
with my thread my postcount and me~
doesn't follow the tune leh... start with with SGF better than SgforumsOriginally posted by popikachu:Singles club version lol...
I edit abit...
Sgforum
got singles club
Plan outing
mostly guys
all cha boh
fly areoplane
McDonald no have a de lar...Originally posted by rathcycle:help u correct more errors
Not in tuneOriginally posted by rathcycle:my version
Sg forums
many outings
single club also wan
mostly guys
girls all run
ratio 4 to 1
singles club like gay club
now wan again
just play lan
confirm no girls again
okay okayOriginally posted by popikachu:McDonald no have a de lar...
i dun care !Originally posted by eagle:Not in tune
impressive.Originally posted by eagle:FireIce
SGF Queen
Ban people
Like nothing
Mod forums
Damn hardworking
With my rifle and my buddies and me
Originally posted by eagle:FireIce
SGF Queen
Ban people
Like nothing
Mod forums
Damn hardworking
With the button and her mouseclicks and her...
you using which tune?Originally posted by rathcycle:my version
Sg forums
many outings
single club also wan
mostly guys
girls all run
ratio 4 to 1
singles club like gay club
now wan again
just play lan
confirm no girls again
lolOriginally posted by rathcycle:i dun care !
my tune !Originally posted by popikachu:you using which tune?
i ask my love or the purple light?
more out of tune...Originally posted by popikachu:Think of gay
Think of ah lau
drop the soup
hosei liao
go bendz down
then kena rape
u mean this is not supposed to be a crap?Originally posted by popikachu:omg this thread become crap thread liao >.< lol
Give me another topic to make?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:impressive.
Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean this is not supposed to be a crap?
Originally posted by popikachu:go to bar
saw dilip kurma
musterbating
with CTX
try and try
can malea kita
with his thread and postcount and him...~
forget to put the 't'...Originally posted by rathcycle:
but the last line not nice
hmmmOriginally posted by popikachu:go to bar
saw dilip kurma
musterbating