Compile them lorOriginally posted by popikachu:lol man this is getting more and more funny liao haha
dis betterOriginally posted by eagle:hmmm
Chua Tian Xiang
Many Ranks
Post Rubbish
Kenna ban
Try again
Still kenna Ban
With his nickname and his email and him...
dun worryOriginally posted by eagle:Compile them lor
Must give me credits!Originally posted by popikachu:all put in first post liao ^^
eagle very good in crappingOriginally posted by eagle:Must give me credits!
k lar k lar.... ^^Originally posted by eagle:Must give me credits!
Pee memberOriginally posted by rathcycle:eagle very good in crapping
not that niceOriginally posted by eagle:Pee member
Pay 10 dollars
No popups
And no adverts
Can put your
Own avatar
With your money and your wallet and you...
no more topics liao mah...Originally posted by rathcycle:not that nice
previous 1 nicer
dun rush
take it slowly
write nice nice 1
gotOriginally posted by eagle:no more topics liao mah...
hard leh... cannot get inspiration liao...Originally posted by rathcycle:got
perverted gardens !
cannot comprehendOriginally posted by Mospeada:No more liao,
tng chu koon lah
kan bo liao
ko ai koon leh
but buay di
sibeh jiat lait
with my lappy, and my forum and me.....
your one cork up versino ahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Train to be a leader,
to fight for our lives,
once in our lives,
4 yrs of our times,
have u ever why must we serve?
Cos we love our country,
we want it to be free,
to be free,
HA!
Originally posted by eagle:your one cork up versino ah
like pre-school songsOriginally posted by ispyyy:Far Far Away
In The South China Sea
a girl left me
with tears in my eyes
I have to go where the singles are
A broken heart has to fight at all coz to defend his heart
A broken heart has to fight before it dies... it dies
Singles gathering together .... hurra .... hurra
Coz, we r the one who hold freedom... we r the one who have less stress
WE ARE THE HAPPY SINGLES OF ALL
Coz, we r the one who hold freedom... we r the one who have less stress
WE ARE THE HAPPY SINGLES OF ALL
omg... this is the one of the popular song where it raises morale in marching...Originally posted by rathcycle:like pre-school songs
Originally posted by ispyyy:omg... this is the one of the popular song where it raises morale in marching...
Especially, all the manly voice sing together....
The real song :
Far far away in the south china sea
I left a girl with tears in her eyes
I must go where the brave man dies
a soldier has to fight at all to defend his land
a soldier has to fight b4 he dies he dies
XXXX warriors marching in ... hurra ..... hurra
XXXX warriors marching in.... hurra.... hurra
coz, we r the one who hold the guns.... we r the one who fight for our land
we r the mighty warriors of our land