Originally posted by rathcycle:
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Simon Dean,
Very Manly..
Climb staircase,
Kena slap.
He walked off,
Feeling angry..
With his thread post counts and him~
I had refrained from coming out this topicOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Simon Dean,
Very Manly..
Climb staircase,
Kena slap.
He walked off,
Feeling angry..
With his thread post counts and him~
Title of song, Train to be a leader.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Train to be a leader,
to fight for our lives,
once in our lives,
2 yrs of our times,
have u ever why must we serve?
Cos we love our country,
we want it to be free,
to be free,
HA!
Thats the NP version.Originally posted by popikachu:Title of song, Train to be a leader.
Train to be a leader
to fight for our land
Once in our life
4 years of our time.
Have you ever wonder
Why must we serve
cus we love our unit
and want it to be first to be first.
ha!
Stand up
and be on your guard
common every cadet
let's do your part
do it for the unit
ha!
children having fun
ha!
We are holding guns
ha!
Have you ever wonder
why must we serve must we serve
ha!
BMT version:Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Thats the NP version.
It's bad to laugh at others...Originally posted by cApitaland:love the Simon Dean wan.
fleshlight WTF...
is sweet?Originally posted by browniebaobao:is kinda sweet..
the rest...
pcc will send to DB meh? lolOriginally posted by Unidentified:someone posted this in military nuts or SAF forum
PCC
in the toilet
thinking of
my PTI
kena caught
send to DB
with my rifle my buddy and me
Purple light
at the warfront
this is where my SGT dies
if i die
pls dun burry me
with my SGT my rifle and me
Originally posted by EvilPorkChop:omg... this is what ah lau would do nia...
boking out
see my gf
saw her with
another man
[b]KILL MY GF
RAPE THE MAN
with my rifle and my budddy and me~~~
LoL [/b]
in the forum SGFOriginally posted by EvilPorkChop:in the early morning march
with a fieldpack on my back
and an aching in my heart
and my body full of sweat
im a long long way from home
and i miss my mama so
in the early morning march
and the cold wind blows~
im going home =(
]Originally posted by eagle:in the forum SGF
there's a queen named FireIce
when there are a lot of clones
ban button ever ready
Now she also can shift threads
then sometimes anyhow shift
Our dear queen FireIce
and she likes chest hair~
in the forum SGF
Route march we even got sing ABCD before...Originally posted by popikachu:]
wha lao me nv heard this song before...
left toOriginally posted by eagle:There's one more song... Forgot liao...
My version ending more simple:Originally posted by ispyyy:up the hill down the slope
any sweat ???
No sweat chicken feet haha...
underwear wet wet ...
dont believe come and check
check already dont regret....
coz, BMT consider saying the underwear part crude...Originally posted by eagle:My version ending more simple:
up the hill down the slope
any sweat ???
No sweat chicken feet haha all the way.