Yeah.. Last week, went to california fittness at orchard.. this assistant manager like very attitude.. you want, you sign up.. dun want, dun waste my time... like super ah beng.. somemore he is fat... i was wondering how this guy can work there since he is so fukup...Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... they say they want to give u free lesson ... then after the free lesson, they will psycho u to sign up for their dont noe how many years membership lor... (force selling)
Dont really like their attitude... probably, u can try on other fitness gym...
dont bluff lah...Originally posted by thelesis:I prefer gym with music and proper equipment to work out...
fitness depend onOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:gym for pumping muscles and looking good.. fitness will count on running
wow, my fren one of the fitness trainer in California fitness.... but i nt into gyms la.... so nev goOriginally posted by Master -_-:im from Planet fitness...not bad..nice place..nice equipment..frequent classes also..
females can try planet fitness. They have female sections only. Or can try cali fitness. Cos got many gays. hehehehOriginally posted by jam on a bread:Go gym because the environment shuang!
True... get to see chiobu as well..Originally posted by ispyyy:dont bluff lah...
u prefer the sight of chio bu ,is it???