HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
If I were screening potential owners, I would strike you off the list. =XOriginally posted by ispyyy:oh btw, how big is the dog ,hah???
Coz, my family got little kids leh... later, kana ....
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay okay i want.
Long time nvr eat dog meat liao.
lol... asking for more information is important before making decision mah... then how??? suka suka.... say want , means want meh ???Originally posted by MooKu:If I were screening potential owners, I would strike you off the list. =X
Ya, free...Originally posted by ispyyy:Anyway, is the golden retriever pure breed????
I would like a picture if my family will to consider adopting it...
Anyway, free hor ??? ><
ya... get the picture first... Best with a picture compare to something else... Coz, it is my mother tat mind the size of the dog... She worried on her grandchildren ><Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya, free...
He is quite cam-shy la.. tryin to take picture of him. Will upload later.
Your nephews how old?Originally posted by ispyyy:wa.... 30 kg ,hah???
heavier than both my nephew....
cannot liao....
2yrs and 4yrsOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Your nephews how old?
It is an avg weight for GRs leh.....
dogs at the age of 10mth to a year are almost fully grown. & u aint gng to keep it for a few mth or 1 or 2 yrs & give the dog ago ya?Originally posted by ispyyy:2yrs and 4yrs
my mother at first sound keen ...
but when she noes it is 2yrs old dog, she sian liao...
coz, she noes the size of it...
well, I was thinking 2 yrs mah... probably, havent grown to tat big size...
><
2yrs and 4yrs. LOL.. can ride on the dog. LOLOriginally posted by ispyyy:2yrs and 4yrs
my mother at first sound keen ...
but when she noes it is 2yrs old dog, she sian liao...
coz, she noes the size of it...
well, I was thinking 2 yrs mah... probably, havent grown to tat big size...
><
I would suggest the kids to view the dog oso. See whether they got affinity.Originally posted by ispyyy:Not really lah...
When I was young, my family have a dog 1...
Somemore, I have asthma...
Well, it is always good to have dog around with kids... the kids can learn...
But if the dog is too big, probably, the kids will cry...
nope... if the dog is still a puppy, at least, when it grow with the kids or with my mother, we dont feel the threat...Originally posted by mystee:dogs at the age of 10mth to a year are almost fully grown. & u aint gng to keep it for a few mth or 1 or 2 yrs & give the dog ago ya?
wa... very troublesome... must spare a thought for my sister in law mah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I would suggest the kids to view the dog oso. See whether they got affinity.
glad to hear this... i m a dog lover.. so i hate ppl who give up dogs or adopt dogs w/o serious thots..Originally posted by ispyyy:nope... if the dog is still a puppy, at least, when it grow with the kids or with my mother, we dont feel the threat...
But if suddenly, u have a 30kg dog which is more than half the weight of my mother and heavier than both my nephew add up, then probably, will have conflict in interest in the family...
Well.. like I mention, the dog muz have interaction with the family-to-be lor.Originally posted by ispyyy:wa... very troublesome... must spare a thought for my sister in law mah...
think probably, next year, if I have the chance, I will buy a puppy for them...
He is trained. 30+kg. 2 yrs plus old. Avg grown GR length.Originally posted by DjMatrix:hey ive been loving to get a dog but may i noe how big is he? im staying in a mansionette, is it big enough for him to walk about? and is he trained? sorry so many qns cos im goin to have a hard to talk to my mom to keep him.
thanks ah