Of coz preferably someone living in landed property will be a good choice.Originally posted by rathcycle:ppl planning to adopt must make sure u live in private property, if better, landed property, and can afford it
they are expensive too
u sponsor ah ?Originally posted by eagle:Put on newspaper?
I've been circulating news around my friends and here in sgforums. So see the response how first.Originally posted by eagle:Put on newspaper?
no la... 'sell' the dog by asking the new owner for half the newspaper price lor...Originally posted by rathcycle:u sponsor ah ?
put newspaper needs money de leh....
put mocca better
I'm not intending to "sell" the dog ma. LOLOriginally posted by eagle:no la... 'sell' the dog by asking the new owner for half the newspaper price lor...
It's still much cheaper than buying a new dog
mocca is free advertising ..Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'm not intending to "sell" the dog ma. LOL
But thanks for the suggestion (the newspaper part)
I can imagine you giving interviews... A panel of judges all staring at the potential new ownerOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I'm not intending to "sell" the dog ma. LOL
But thanks for the suggestion (the newspaper part)
I just registered for mocca.Originally posted by rathcycle:mocca is free advertising ..
dun xiao kan man's best friendOriginally posted by ispyyy:my family used to have a dog called lucky...
When I was young, I always fight with lucky...
he bite me and I chased him...
Then, when it is around 4 yrs old, my mother sent lucky to mate with my grandaunt's dog. After tat, when my mother wants to retrieve back our dog, lucky refused to leave my grandaunt's dog....
My mum kind of forced it to come with us...
In the end, when I was 12 yrs old during chinese new eve which is also surprisely valentine's day, lucky ran away...
There are eye witness stating lucky tried to board the SBS bus... lol... but kana let bus driver chase down the bus...
Well... tat day I lost a friend but do not understand y it does tat so... Coz, I m 12 yrs old at tat time mah.... Now, think about it, I really admired his courage towards his love... SO... WHO SAY ANIMALS NO FEELING 1???
Dog addicted to sex le lahOriginally posted by ispyyy:my family used to have a dog called lucky...
Then, when it is around 4 yrs old, my mother sent lucky to mate with my grandaunt's dog. After tat, when my mother wants to retrieve back our dog, lucky refused to leave my grandaunt's dog....
In the end, when I was 12 yrs old during chinese new eve which is also surprisely valentine's day, lucky ran away...
There are eye witness stating lucky tried to board the SBS bus... lol... but kana let bus driver chase down the bus...
Well... tat day I lost a friend but do not understand y it does tat so... Coz, I m 12 yrs old at tat time mah.... Now, think about it, I really admired his courage towards his love... SO... WHO SAY ANIMALS NO FEELING 1???
Lucky is a Hero. Hope he found his home and solace.Originally posted by ispyyy:my family used to have a dog called lucky...
I dont think so... we predicted he died on the street...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Lucky is a Hero. Hope he found his home and solace.
haahahahaaaOriginally posted by ispyyy:Actually, to think about it hor...
My sister love her dog more than love her little brother...
I remember when I bring the dog for a walk to buy bread, lol, my sister will scold me leh... Saying the sun so hot... the dog will get heat stroke... then, my mother remarked "then, yr little brother how???"
I was like huh???
maybe lor...Originally posted by eagle:Dog addicted to sex le lah
Maybe someone took him in??Originally posted by ispyyy:I dont think so... we predicted he died on the street...
Coz, an attempt to find him has failed in the neighbourhood...
No prob. juz bump the thread for me.. LOLOriginally posted by ispyyy:anyway, paiseh ah... hijacking the thread
The idea of adopting a dog unleashed mermories of my childhood friend...
bump~!Originally posted by Nata|ie:No prob. juz bump the thread for me.. LOL