dun worry, i won't call u BBB when i see u de!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:usually nickname la..
coz duno whether the other party mind other forumites know his/her real name.
unless v close le, sometimes i call name lor..
but i v scared when im with frens/colleagues then so lucky bump into a forumite, he/she call me 'browniebaobao' then i sure sweat sia..
i know, u will call me other nasty names mah..Originally posted by progene:dun worry, i won't call u BBB when i see u de!!
really?Originally posted by ispyyy:yi shi bi
above is my han yu pin ying name...
Sounds like Gatsby..Originally posted by browniebaobao:really?
sounds like the branding of a watch..
hmmmOriginally posted by eagle:people call you bao bao... or bao bei...
watch more high class leh..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sounds like Gatsby..
Just call him I-Spy-yy can liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:watch more high class leh..
like bi li shi something like that..
ok... Being an engineer, I shall refer you as B3 from now on.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hmmm
got ple call me baobao, bbb, brownie, b-cube..
close frens like to call me by my english name..
of course, there are some v si xiang de who likes to call me 'sweetie'
no worries, i call you b3Originally posted by browniebaobao:usually nickname la..
coz duno whether the other party mind other forumites know his/her real name.
unless v close le, sometimes i call name lor..
but i v scared when im with frens/colleagues then so lucky bump into a forumite, he/she call me 'browniebaobao' then i sure sweat sia..
i remember u are the first one who call me b-cube.Originally posted by hisoka:no worries, i call you b3
b-cube?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i remember u are the first one who call me b-cube.
Originally posted by gd4u:Just imagine a passerby overheard this : Hi, I am gd4u ....
......Originally posted by Master -_-:Damn..i wanna go for outings with a lot of people too.. Can't wait for them to call me
i wanted to be the only one, but you tell every oneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i remember u are the first one who call me b-cube.
Ehi, not Turban meh?Originally posted by turbo_drift:i ish turbie jie jie
thank uOriginally posted by rainhawk87:b-cube?
be cute?
b-cube?
be cute?
b-cube?
be cute?
sound the same....
before i tell, alrd got another forumite call me b-cube le..Originally posted by hisoka:i wanted to be the only one, but you tell every one
oh well at least i'm the first
harlow MASTER-bate~!Originally posted by Master -_-:Damn..i wanna go for outings with a lot of people too.. Can't wait for them to call me