lol.... go sentosa and play pool , sing k ???Originally posted by redstone:Go play pool, sing K or what also can
No la, orchard or something.Originally posted by ispyyy:lol.... go sentosa and play pool , sing k ???
Eh Redstone, we talking about Sentosa here wor..LOLOriginally posted by redstone:No la, orchard or something.
Watch the sunset, the the starry skies, then the sunrise again. But no girl in arm.
pika small boy go what cafe del marOriginally posted by kiseki:cafe del mar ?
mt imbiah tracks are partially destroyed....looks dangerous when i was there last timeOriginally posted by seow:Go mountain biking, if the forests aren't cut down yet.
Smuggle him in. LOLOriginally posted by de_middle:pika small boy go what cafe del mar
Hey this kind of activities, u start another outing la... Limited to 18 yrs and above onli hor!! (Join at ur own risk!)Originally posted by :1. Sunbathe in the raw lor.
2. Rent a rom and conduct mass orgy
3. Count the grains of sand at Siloso beach
4. Beo chiobus/hunks
5. Play hide-and-seek
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey this kind of activities, u start another outing la... Limited to 18 yrs and above onli hor!! (Join at ur own risk!)
And this has nothing to do with the Moderators of Singles Club.
LOL..
Why u wink?? Want me to join with u huh??Originally posted by venny:
i like the luge !Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'm dying to try the Luge and the 4D Cinemax!
huh?Originally posted by tare:pika tis is by far the most "troublesome" sentosa outing in the making leh...