if it is a forum it wont be wierd... ^^ everyone wants their forum or forum that they support to be active right? lolOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
But posting the activity ratings in football forum a bit weird leh.
haha...i dunnoe lehz....ask eagleOriginally posted by popikachu:lol
one thread with one reply, thread close, question solve...
lol organise study outing lah... O's coming wor~
go find a place just to study...
if got tell me!
I SAW IT! hahaOriginally posted by hiphop2009:oOps~~~~~~ edited~
lol call bear bear come to teach us english! his english power sia... but but... his eating skill also power...Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha...i dunnoe lehz....ask eagle
dun worry, if got den sure ask u go one
i go eat dinner le!
nvm lah...Originally posted by turbo_drift:By the number of threads and the number of replies.
Oh wait, we are helping popi to increase Singles' Club rating.
Go back to our own forum now!
Originally posted by popikachu:if it is a forum it wont be wierd... ^^ everyone wants their forum or forum that they support to be active right? lol
yea lor...Originally posted by turbo_drift:
But football forum rating ish a sure-go-up-rating forum leh.
Unless the mods doing nth but let it rot loh.
Erm.....Originally posted by popikachu:nvm lah...
turbie so cute >.< lai lai
......Originally posted by turbo_drift:Erm.....
Gay-ness spotted?
Sometimes see double post, then purposely let them reply. Than tell them got earlier thread liao, haha. Then tio pwned by the mods..Originally posted by popikachu:yea lor...
all the new thread with who win every night...
all the flame on other team...
all the cheer on the team they like...
^^
all the tatic... all the skill they play...
how they train...
gossip on player...
lol unlimited!
gd lor... then spam and spam and spam there... then activity rate increase...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Sometimes see double post, then purposely let them reply. Than tell them got earlier thread liao, haha. Then tio pwned by the mods..
But got weakness la. Limited activity ratings to upzz loh.Originally posted by popikachu:gd lor... then spam and spam and spam there... then activity rate increase...
just like chelsea supporter, g** *****...Originally posted by popikachu:yea lor...
all the new thread with who win every night...
all the flame on other team...
all the cheer on the team they like...
^^
all the tatic... all the skill they play...
how they train...
gossip on player...
lol unlimited!
orhOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Oh wait!!
Get past my Arsenal Forum den say also.
*dun come flame me, flame hiphop first, hide!*
please lar this is not reply this is chatting...Originally posted by venny:isee like almost all the replies the same few ppl de.....
At the same time, up for the rating right?Originally posted by popikachu:please lar this is not reply this is chatting...
yea hahaOriginally posted by turbo_drift:At the same time, up for the rating right?
Originally posted by venny:isee like almost all the replies the same few ppl de.....
I mean activeness not activity!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:its ACTIVITY, not activeness
what the heck is activeness?Originally posted by popikachu:I mean activeness not activity!!!!