base got many car mah. last time i use to cycle back to sqn, the path going to my base gate is 'uphill' must even push up my bike cant even cycle upOriginally posted by ispyyy:To be frank lah...
I have been to Ubin 3 times
1st time - Dont noe how to cycle but still go to ubin and cycle
2rd time - Finally can cycle solo liao and go fishing in ubin
3rd time - Cycle when in ubin chalet
I only learn how to cycle during my days in air force... To be frank... cycling in ubin is much much much easier than cycling in air base... And cycling in ubin is much better than cycling in east coast park... Because, it is less crowded in ubin... I m not a very good cyclist and thus I will always slow down when there is dangerous situation... In ubin, u do not always need to slow down because it is less crowded... Tat is y I enjoy cycle in ubin than in other areas...
And to be even more frank lah... omg... this is even more pai seh...
The first time, tat I dont noe how to cycle and sit in a double seat bicycle in ubin... The person tat balance the bicycle is actually a girl tat is younger than me by 2 yrs old...
I have never sit double seat bicycle with me balancing b4... But I dont mind trying if u dont mind sitting lor... lol
couple seater ar?Originally posted by ispyyy:To be frank lah...
I have been to Ubin 3 times
1st time - Dont noe how to cycle but still go to ubin and cycle
2rd time - Finally can cycle solo liao and go fishing in ubin
3rd time - Cycle when in ubin chalet
I only learn how to cycle during my days in air force... To be frank... cycling in ubin is much much much easier than cycling in air base... And cycling in ubin is much better than cycling in east coast park... Because, it is less crowded in ubin... I m not a very good cyclist and thus I will always slow down when there is dangerous situation... In ubin, u do not always need to slow down because it is less crowded... Tat is y I enjoy cycle in ubin than in other areas...
And to be even more frank lah... omg... this is even more pai seh...
The first time, tat I dont noe how to cycle and sit in a double seat bicycle in ubin... The person tat balance the bicycle is actually a girl tat is younger than me by 2 yrs old...
I have never sit double seat bicycle with me balancing b4... But I dont mind trying if u dont mind sitting lor... lol
I also cannot cycle tat "uphill" ...Originally posted by martin_lim85:base got many car mah. last time i use to cycle back to sqn, the path going to my base gate is 'uphill' must even push up my bike cant even cycle up
it is just two seats with two handle on a extra big bicycle...Originally posted by browniebaobao:couple seater ar?
oh.....Originally posted by ispyyy:it is just two seats with two handle on a extra big bicycle...
Both people have to cycle...
The only difference is the front person must balance bicycle...
Couple seater is the guy cycle while the other guy sitting on the load is hugging the front guy... The front guy do all the work while the other guy enjoy hugging the front guy lor... <--- assuming no girls in the trip lah...
So, not to scare away all the guys... The bicycle is not those couple 1... The front seat and the back seat have a distance away each other...
u should try the downhill, best! no more to cycleOriginally posted by ispyyy:I also cannot cycle tat "uphill" ...
Dont even say ah... "downhill"... I also dont dare to cycle down...
ya hor... I saw them during my last reservist... last time, no monkey 1... only got lizard tat is the size of a stray dog ...Originally posted by martin_lim85:u should try the downhill, best! no more to cycle
all the way out to the main gate. i must scare is cycle into my sqn cos monkey will attack me
Hougang even more dangeous wor...Originally posted by pierre^^:ubin dangerous wor
that 933 DJ fell down and broke many of his teeth
forgot his name... em...
I n martin will only say things tat I n him noe only ... the rest will not noe... knn.. later, bo tai bo ji kanna charge for disclosing dont noe dont noe wat...Originally posted by Father Lim:where your squadron PLAB ah??i dun remember mind having monkeys..
No la! Don't be mistaken...Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah
u detest me so much ar?
I stay Hougang lor... !!!!Originally posted by ispyyy:Hougang even more dangeous wor...
A 16 yr old student kana knock dead by SBS bus recently...
I just walked past there on my way from gym to hougang mall for lunch with fren today only...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I stay Hougang lor... !!!!
me tooOriginally posted by eagle:I just walked past there on my way from gym to hougang mall for lunch with fren today only...
maybe u might want to postpone to a later date?Originally posted by ispyyy:of coz, on lah...
I have been longing to go to ubin cycling liao...
But cant find kakis to go ....
Cycling in ubin calms my heart..
As long as, got more than 1 going, cycling in ubin will be "ON"...
*hint* read my siggy and u might find some answerOriginally posted by Father Lim:where your squadron PLAB ah??i dun remember mind having monkeys..