yalor, then i can come leOriginally posted by browniebaobao:maybe u might want to postpone to a later date?
now 7th mth leh..
*speechless*Originally posted by browniebaobao:maybe u might want to postpone to a later date?
now 7th mth leh..
Originally posted by ispyyy:i know y cos u can road hog the road right
Actually, I have been longing to go cycling since my reservist ...
Reservist reminds me of my cycling days...
haha... to tell u hor... actually, I miss sitting tractor leh...
[b]LIFE IS GOOD
ya ah... how u noe ,hah???Originally posted by martin_lim85:i know y cos u can road hog the road right
cos for many times in a car theres a tractor hogging when i going out for despatch like in monkey laneOriginally posted by ispyyy:ya ah... how u noe ,hah???
Feel shiok sia... like a king... somemore, sit high high out...
hahaha... actually, outside world pace of living very fast... Every1 is rushing here and there... It is always nice to sit on something tat is slow and steady... Then, can wave, smile and salute to pass-byers while driving... Isnt this a kind of pleasant environment???
oh SBAB... me TAB..Originally posted by martin_lim85:*hint* read my siggy and u might find some answer
I dont remember dont have...Originally posted by ^tamago^:7.30pm still got boat?
either... u r damn rich sia... got yr own car...Originally posted by martin_lim85:cos for many times in a car theres a tractor hogging when i going out for despatch like in monkey lane
This thread is outing @ ubin...Originally posted by toyifong:is this forum outing??
!!! Oh man... The vic very poor thing leh. HaizOriginally posted by eagle:I just walked past there on my way from gym to hougang mall for lunch with fren today only...
the trails got no kick at all.........com'on lah seow, u so experienced, ubin is child's playOriginally posted by seow:Ubin got trails lah, but last time go is 2005, dunno if still there or not.
haha no lah, i own nth. is my sqn mates help to drive meOriginally posted by ispyyy:either... u r damn rich sia... got yr own car...
or
u cycle bicycle is zig zag 1 ,hah???
need two lanes to do despatch lol
yupOriginally posted by Father Lim:oh SBAB... me TAB..
can always learn deOriginally posted by soleachip:Great. I don't know how to cycle. Enjoy yourselves all!
U sure anot? U pilot fly aeroplanes one scared to ride a bike?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Can I hitch a ride?? Me scared to cycle, somemore at Ubin.. reminds me of the 933 DJ's mishap...
how to change??? U will never get a perfect number of people going 1 lah...Originally posted by martin_lim85:ispyyy, y not change a new date? since alot of the girl and guys cant make it
u do not need to know how to cycle to cycle... lolOriginally posted by soleachip:Great. I don't know how to cycle. Enjoy yourselves all!