dear dear, we go together lor~~Originally posted by coolger03:i never go ubin b4 leh... i wanted to go...
but not during the 7th month... and 1 sept, i not free....
and, not single, can still join singles club outing or not?
if u see before, u will believe it exist lor.Originally posted by ispyyy:Alot of things I can do and can be done ...
For example :
1) I can enhance safety
2) I can prepare extra water
blah blah blah...
But for 7 month ghost hor...
I really cannot do anything lah...
I wish I can do something about it...
But it is invisible, it cannot be felt... it cannot be proved tat it exist...
I wish I m a exorist but I m not...
orh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:dear dear, we go together lor~~
Originally posted by ispyyy:u from AMS??
Actually, I have been longing to go cycling since my reservist ...
Reservist reminds me of my cycling days...
haha... to tell u hor... actually, I miss sitting tractor leh...
[b]LIFE IS GOOD
hmmm ok baOriginally posted by ispyyy:how to change??? U will never get a perfect number of people going 1 lah...
Anyway, I dont want the grp to be big also...
Small small can liao
wa.... so power ah...Originally posted by Father Lim:u from AMS??
I never see b4...Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u see before, u will believe it exist lor.
dont worry... yr looks will remain confidential after exposed ...Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hmm... So paiseh, nvr see any of you people before... I shy leh...
i dun see why cannot go graveyard/church and talk abt such things?Originally posted by ispyyy:I never see b4...
But I m related to it b4...
my paternal grandfather is a taoist... his part time job is perform excorism... Well... my father said tat he witness it b4... tat his elder brother being possessed...
Anyway, I was trained at a very young age to be immune to this type of supernatural things....
At the age of 13, we r forced to walk thru Muslim graveyard after midnight... Walk thru never mind hor... We must stay in the middle of it and talk cock then can go back...
At the age of 14, we go to christian crematoria and talk about "sex"
blah
blah
blah blah ...
As completion of NS and working, it seems as if it is nothing lor...
venny~~~~Originally posted by venny:i also hoping change date too.... but actually i prefer lan outing.... haha
LAN outing YAYOriginally posted by gigabyte14:venny~~~~
AWWWOriginally posted by ispyyy:NO...
Always sit in front of computer... all have deficiency in vitamin D liao...
So ... once in a while must let sun shine us for 7 7 49 days....
can ar? ubin so ulu ahv wireless ?Originally posted by ispyyy:Or we can have outdoor lan...
muahahaa....
we moved all the computers to open field and play lan lor...
Wonder y no1 thought of tat... sigh
overheat faster lehOriginally posted by ispyyy:Or we can have outdoor lan...
muahahaa....
we moved all the computers to open field and play lan lor...
Wonder y no1 thought of tat... sigh
Pfftttt... I bet even if i get lost and get injured, no one here will notice i'm missing!Originally posted by ispyyy:dont worry... yr looks will remain confidential after exposed ...
dont like to sit long ,hah???Originally posted by gigabyte14:overheat faster leh
i oso dunlike sit for too long 1
tat is because u have not been exposed mah...Originally posted by wonderamazement:Pfftttt... I bet even if i get lost and get injured, no one here will notice i'm missing!
Originally posted by ispyyy:NO...
Always sit in front of computer... all have vitamin D deficiency...
So ... once in a while must let sun shine us for 7 7 49 days....