me nvr dotaOriginally posted by ispyyy:dont like to sit long ,hah???
no problem...
Losers in DOTA will run round the field 5 times...![]()
so blah blah blah... u interested to ubin on 1st sept ???Originally posted by lil_bubba:i dont mind goin, havent cycled in ubin b4, but hor i haven cycled for like beri long le, so if i bit slow dun guai lan mi horanw got high chance will rain on tat dae leh, looking at the weather nowadays
wah ispyyy so fierce i beri scared leh...yarlar i goin lah...but pls dun hit mi ispyyyOriginally posted by ispyyy:so blah blah blah... u interested to ubin on 1st sept ???
lol ....
that means alot ppl go liao ahOriginally posted by lil_bubba:wah ispyyy so fierce i beri scared leh...yarlar i goin lah...but pls dun hit mi ispyyy![]()
i tink beri few ppl goin leh, every1 like not free liddatOriginally posted by gigabyte14:that means alot ppl go liao ah![]()
me fierce??? hmmm... this is interesting...Originally posted by lil_bubba:wah ispyyy so fierce i beri scared leh...yarlar i goin lah...but pls dun hit mi ispyyy![]()
Alot of people???Originally posted by gigabyte14:that means alot ppl go liao ah![]()
alamak.. few people go better...Originally posted by lil_bubba:i tink beri few ppl goin leh, every1 like not free liddat
cancelOriginally posted by popikachu:3 people?
^^
zi qi qi ren.Originally posted by ispyyy:time where got fly???
last year I m 20
this year I m also 20
next year, I willl be 20
muahahahaa....
you have been preserved by chemicals?Originally posted by ispyyy:time where got fly???
last year I m 20
this year I m also 20
next year, I willl be 20
muahahahaa....
I where got zi qi qi ren...Originally posted by browniebaobao:zi qi qi ren.![]()
nope...Originally posted by eagle:you have been preserved by chemicals?
Originally posted by lil_bubba:wah realli onli gt 3 guys ar...a bit de broke back mountain leh...but den muz feel proud of us leh, we represent the singles club in ubin ok, l8ter we plant our flag dere![]()
haha..Originally posted by ispyyy:I where got zi qi qi ren...
it is my mother say 1....
She always says" When will u grow up ? Look at yr brother and sister... " Then follow by a sigh...
I say I m 20 yrs old ... already exaggerating liao