dunch angry laOriginally posted by Nata|ie:As u already say LAN GAMING. I dun play lan games, i go for fiak?
-_-"""""""""""""""""""""""""""
1st outing, I already post official apology liao.
2nd and 3rd: I not interested
Ubin: I already expressed my fears
Sentosa: I organising at the moment.
Either one moderator turns up for the official outing, I think it is good enough.
the sec one got movie and dinner.Originally posted by Nata|ie:As u already say LAN GAMING. I dun play lan games, i go for fiak?
Either one moderator turns up for the official outing, I think it is good enough.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:As u already say LAN GAMING. I dun play lan games, i go for fiak?
I don't mind they shoot me, if I am really in the wrong.Originally posted by kiseki:poor natalie .
open thread ask where all the members .
now all the members come in shoot you
*pat pat*
Originally posted by kiseki:poor natalie .
open thread ask where all the members .
now all the members come in shoot you
*pat pat*
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I don't mind they shoot me, if I am really in the wrong.
Haiz.
Difficult to please everyone.
not member . lagi worse !!!Originally posted by hisoka:
nono, me not member, just come in see show
Originally posted by kiseki:not member . lagi worse !!!
come in fan flames .
*whacks hisoka left right up down inside out upside down*
ma de, adding oil to fireOriginally posted by hisoka:
*adds salt and vinegar*Originally posted by gigabyte14:ma de, adding oil to fire
*Pat's nata|ie head*Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Ya... at my expense ma.Originally posted by hisoka:*Pat's nata|ie head*
Be happy, you see now the forum active again
no leh, no one condemn you deOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Ya... at my expense ma.
cus pika having exam.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Why so quiet le??
Spooky...
I say "what if"Originally posted by de_middle:forum still around ar.....i thought someone say close
Yea i nearly got killed....Originally posted by Nata|ie:I nearly kill tat someone.
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:all attached liao
Really?Originally posted by venny:we are all at parklane frm 3pm onwards! come find us!!!
Hmm then prepare to get kick/shoot out of our united club ^^Originally posted by hisoka:
pikachu playing with girlOriginally posted by popikachu:Hmm then prepare to get kick/shoot out of our united club ^^
/Seoti take aim
Lazy to quote one by one >.<
well... haha
Originally posted by hisoka:pikachu playing with girl
haiz she nothing to see one lar... just a 50++ old auntie... >.<"Originally posted by airgrinder:i think the guys here desperate to see how natalie looks like...
keke
Originally posted by airgrinder:i think the guys here desperate to see how natalie looks like...