si buayaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:dunch angry la
member come and pei u liao
seems like itOriginally posted by airgrinder:i think the guys here desperate to see how natalie looks like...
keke
ya... guarantee by natalie 1... if she never go for tat outing, she will post a photo of her with her autograph to those attendees in the outing...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Go for Sentosa Outing, confirm can see how I look like.
FYI, I ain't no middle age lady here ok!
Si lang pika!!!
*Abish!*
pass middle age le?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Go for Sentosa Outing, confirm can see how I look like.
Si lang pika!!!
*Abish!*
I can guarantee that nat is not a middle age lady.. she got a hot figure !!! ~ Saliva dripping...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Go for Sentosa Outing, confirm can see how I look like.
Si lang pika!!!
*Abish!*
dun put your hope too high... ^^Originally posted by thelesis:I can guarantee that nat is not a middle age lady.. she got a hot figure !!! ~ Saliva dripping...
why you keep calling yourself?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ah bua Ah Bua Ah Bua Ah bua Ah Bua Ah Bua Ah bua Ah Bua Ah Bua Ah bua Ah Bua Ah Bua Ah bua Ah Bua Ah Bua Ah bua Ah Bua Ah Bua Ah bua Ah Bua Ah Bua
Well if u think i am calling myself then so be it lor.Originally posted by popikachu:why you keep calling yourself?
Originally posted by thelesis:I can guarantee that nat is not a middle age lady.. she got a hot figure !!! ~ Saliva dripping...