or do u mean geylang fishing???Originally posted by ispyyy:I want to fish fresh water....
u answer urself arOriginally posted by ispyyy:or do u mean geylang fishing???
oh ya hor!!!Originally posted by de_middle:u answer urself ar
fish for fresh girls mah...Originally posted by thelesis:Wah... isspy.. dun lead kids to such thing hor.. lolx
Hahaha... why your mind always think of "geylang"... not healthy le !!Originally posted by ispyyy:wat u guys talking about???
I was refering to the seafood restaurant in geylang... where u get to choose the fish tat u want and they cook it for u ...
think of "geylang" not healthy ,hah??Originally posted by thelesis:Hahaha... why your mind always think of "geylang"... not healthy le !!
I prefer to fish in restricted fishing area like reservoir... Damn good catch sia...Originally posted by thelesis:I used to fish a lots... you guys want to go for "pay money" one or those free jetty like bebok jetty etc?
As for me.. definitely prefer to go for pay one la..
Please la... reservoir.. tapoles huh?Originally posted by ispyyy:I prefer to fish in restricted fishing area like reservoir... Damn good catch sia...
no need to pay money...
Originally posted by thelesis:Please la... reservoir.. tapoles huh?
They have fish there, but you cannot use live bait, only can use plastic lures to fish.Originally posted by thelesis:Please la... reservoir.. tapoles huh?
ON LA.. you are saying artificial bait la...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:They have fish there, but you cannot use live bait, only can use plastic lures to fish.
Nub