all of your recent posts are like thisOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:
tell fifi lor...Originally posted by gigabyte14:all of your recent posts are like this
spamming fun izzit?
wah...i jealous liao....i haven check mineOriginally posted by popikachu:yea...
Guess that my estimation is the closest... ^^
well... it is above my estimation of 20~
and guys...
WE ARE IN THE FIRST PAGE!!!
kewl~!
cloneplexity ahOriginally posted by hiphop2009:wah...i jealous liao....i haven check mine
fifi is a pig!Originally posted by popikachu:tell fifi lor...
homework forum!Originally posted by gigabyte14:cloneplexity ah
Congrats first page!Originally posted by popikachu:yea...
Guess that my estimation is the closest... ^^
well... it is above my estimation of 20~
and guys...
WE ARE IN THE FIRST PAGE!!!
kewl~!
homework forum will be next~Originally posted by popikachu:Successfully invade the first page... now... who is next to get invade by us?
lol sorry teen planet we took your first page >.<
:Noiseology::Originally posted by hiphop2009:homework forum will be next~
we almost beat arsenal forum~~~
must...not...lose...to...themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dots -_-
What's with the obsession with those ratings stuff?
erm... It comes once every monthOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dots -_-
What's with the obsession with those ratings stuff?
-_-Originally posted by gigabyte14:must...not...lose...to...them
of course....to compete...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:-_-
This is forum, not exam leh. What's there to lose?
*faints*Originally posted by hiphop2009:of course....to compete...
injection of new blood into the forum (pple like pika who is 16 years old =X)
hai yo...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*faints*
This also can compete, no wonder people say SG life is stressful.