Wa.... first thing when we reach ubin, we saw alot of "$2" poster... Wa.. we r very happy sia... thinking rent one bicycle for one whole day cost "$2" only...
Then hor... we approach the aunty... Aunty pointed out tat $2 is for children only.... Adult is $14 dollar for one whole day... Then, we look carefully... knn... the "$2" on the poster write big big.... the "onwards" on the poster write super small small... Feel cheated lor...
Then, we noe our customer right and bargain with her lor... bargain till $4 for one whole day... knn... actually, can still bargain till $3 1... since, she wants to do dishonest buisness, we as customers can make it hard for her... But in the end, $4 is within budget... so ok lor...
Luckily, all of us are fit sia... We managed to explore the whole of ubin without OBS before dark... Wa... really it is
"Up the hill .... down the slope
Anyway sweat ???
No sweat
Chicken feet ... haha
"
lol... say no panting when cycling uphill ... also bluff 1 lah... :p
I dont have ubin scenery photos...
See if zhenshi wants to upload and share it with us lor...
I also very
.... I make sure we cycle till late late ... dont let tat aunty close shop early...
Total basic budget : $2 x 2 ferry cost, $4 bicycle rent, $2 changi village nasi lemak = $10
Extra cost tat we spend : $2 coconut, $8 satay