I must check my schedule firstOriginally posted by Nata|ie:can we have more guys forumies interested in this outing??
Now 2 girls and 1 guy leh.........
I heard got a thai waitress, her name is Thanh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:want to go out also, no chiobu enticing enought to activate to go out
WAH! HOW DID U KNOW THE COMBINATION?Originally posted by euc:I heard got a thai waitress, her name is Thanh.
Her younger school going sister Sunnee told me that. Not only that, her cousin Tasanee works night shift with her.Originally posted by kopiosatu:WAH! HOW DID U KNOW THE COMBINATION?
but nah, i want to have more interaction
Originally posted by euc:Her younger school going sister Sunnee told me that. Not only that, her cousin Tasanee works night shift with her.
i go walk around alone in a tok gong shirt?Originally posted by FireIce:go butter factory lah
the chio bu level there not bad (i heard)
usually i go with my colleagues to spa, ktv.Originally posted by FireIce:can go chillout places like Loof mah
or go Timbre listen to live band, eat pizza, drink beer.
no wonder hanging around in this forum..........Originally posted by kopiosatu:till then, sad and lonely at home.
the wait damn painful manOriginally posted by FireIce:no wonder hanging around in this forum..........
ren lah.........RCA coming soon~