same sameOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Haha.. maybe lack of slp as well la.
Been slpin only 3 to 4 hrs each day for a week le... But was quite worth the time spent la.
So need more rest!!!
We very poor thing...Originally posted by eagle:same same
me got gfOriginally posted by Nata|ie:We very poor thing...
Somemore single, no one to sayang...
Serious?? But it's can drink worrr....Originally posted by ispyyy:Drink yeo's lemon barley...
it is good for sinus...
Aiyo... so easy... get her to take care of u!!Originally posted by eagle:me got gf
but now me no time to go out pak tor
From my experience, Yeo's lemon barley can help to clear the struck in yr noise... And make u feel more refresh...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Serious?? But it's can drink worrr....
Sinus can cause ur fingers to go purple???Originally posted by ispyyy:From my experience, Yeo's lemon barley can help to clear the struck in yr noise... And make u feel more refresh...
I used to drink it in my army days...
I tio serious sinus in army b4... Sinus till my whole fingers turn purple ... u believe???
ya... I kana admit to hosipital... awarded for 9 days mc during my BMT...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Sinus can cause ur fingers to go purple???
First time i hear before leh. Like damn serious man
i sayang u..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Aiyo... so easy... get her to take care of u!!
Me no one to take care of me...
Anyone wanna volunteer?? HAHAHAHH
Girls are always the best.Originally posted by Cool-gal:i sayang u..
drink more water lor..
/whispersOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Girls are always the best.
Will drink loads of water...
which one??Originally posted by LyonK:/whispers
cool-gal is that one..
Sweetie... u too better take care too... drink more water hor... miss ya... muackz.......Originally posted by Nata|ie:Guess the weather is pretty bad these days... Had sinus the whole day and my face is puffed up due to that. Hahah like a pufferfish leh~~
Then went for a swim and end up having a headache now....