huh no lah... i tok like dat 2 pple i kua bua gianOriginally posted by kopiosatu:like that also want to get so angry
awwwwwwwwwOriginally posted by FireIce:paiseh, i dun belong here
i jus kpo nia
i actually also want to flame back one but... lOriginally posted by life2121:i wld wanna start a flame war but lets not go there... (pika dun wan 2 trouble u...) so lets jus say u can live ur own fricking life while other pple can live their own f*ucked up life...
everyone has their own rights to do their own stuff... so wateva reasons they go n do wat i tink its none of ur fricking business...
so stay in ur little corner of ur hse n stfu
Aiya, bo bian, hurt their feeling liao. Nvm take it I never say anything cos I never interested in flaming, not worth it. Enjoy ur outingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:like that also want to get so angry
mine is on the 15thOriginally posted by SpeedStar:Aiya, bo bian, hurt their feeling liao. Nvm take it I never say anything cos I never interested in flaming, not worth it. Enjoy ur outing
right, the mod joins in with the insultsOriginally posted by popikachu:i actually also want to flame back one but... l
ol waste of time talking to idiot nia...
dun even bother to reply idiots lol
bleah, why take it so personally. gosh. haha he just voiced his own opinion nia.Originally posted by life2121:i wld wanna start a flame war but lets not go there... (pika dun wan 2 trouble u...) so lets jus say u can live ur own fricking life while other pple can live their own f*ucked up life...
everyone has their own rights to do their own stuff... so wateva reasons they go n do wat i tink its none of ur fricking business...
so stay in ur little corner of ur hse n stfu
15th huh. ok. sibei confusing. i wanted to go tonight wan, but miscommunicate i guess.. i keep thinking its next weekOriginally posted by kopiosatu:mine is on the 15th
make that 15 till 21st
7 days of cheonging at different clubs.
maybe i'll repeat RCA near the end of the trip
i'm talking about MY trip la.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:15th huh. ok. sibei confusing. i wanted to go tonight wan, but miscommunicate i guess.. i keep thinking its next week
Originally posted by FireIce:so oni thelesis and natalie there?
maybe tml they will quit this sub-forum liao
sgforums has helped matchmake another happy coupleOriginally posted by FireIce:so oni thelesis and natalie there?
Originally posted by FireIce:so oni thelesis and natalie there?
i tot stella will b there oso? scully all three quit tis forum 2getherOriginally posted by FireIce:so oni thelesis and natalie there?
aw...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm talking about MY trip la.
the outing is tonight.
make that yesterday night
three?Originally posted by life2121:i tot stella will b there oso? scully all three quit tis forum 2gether
!!!
threesome...Originally posted by popikachu:three?
hmm no ans yet... scully they really quit tis forum liaoOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:how was the outing
i wanted to go... but keena miscommunication.Originally posted by life2121:hmm no ans yet... scully they really quit tis forum liao