No no no ... it wont dieOriginally posted by eagle:let it die let it die let it die
I was increasing activityOriginally posted by Stella_la:No no no ... it wont die
okok lalalala...........Originally posted by eagle:I was increasing activity
That tells me that he needs help in homework that Andrew can help best, and that Andrew does not visit to post in Homework ForumOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:homework forum dying a slow but sure death... someone pm me to help him with homework instead of posting at the homework forum (he was happy with my help BTW)... what does that tell you?
in this forum, not too bad, you get a reply within 15 mins...Originally posted by ispyyy:I type something in the chit chat thread in the morning....
I got back a reply at nite...
wat is " trying 2 b activate it " ?Originally posted by life2121:hey i hav been trying 2 b activate it leh... but like no one respond leh... sad...
*sings* nobody likes me, everybody hates me, i'm gonna eat some worms
ah.... thats where homework forum comes in handyOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:wat is " trying 2 b activate it " ?
Nah nah ... in here nobody hates u...haha.... ya should spice up in here yea!!!Originally posted by life2121:hey i hav been trying 2 b activate it leh... but like no one respond leh... sad...
oops... haha type too fast... i meant trying to b active in it =pOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:wat is " trying 2 b activate it " ?
hmm... how huh? i only noe how to spice tinks up when lying downOriginally posted by Stella_la:Nah nah ... in here nobody hates u...haha.... ya should spice up in here yea!!!
haha .. oh really .. haha den u lie now lor den we'll get to see lots post soon..heeeheheeOriginally posted by life2121:hmm... how huh? i only noe how to spice tinks up when lying down
aye... got prob leh... i lie down cannot type leh... i not using a laptop leh =pOriginally posted by Stella_la:haha .. oh really .. haha den u lie now lor den we'll get to see lots post soon..heeehehee
but school children can oso b singles mah?Originally posted by venny:i think there will be more schoolchildren than singles hor..... so actually i think homework forum will be more active in the long run.
pika pika
u remind me of the songOriginally posted by life2121:hey i hav been trying 2 b activate it leh... but like no one respond leh... sad...
aye i tot dat will describe us singles? hahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:u remind me of the song
"
lonely...
I so lonely
I have no money
all of my own...
oohhhhhh....
I so lonely
I so lonely
I have no money...
"