errrr... pikachu... I suggest u let thelesis be moderator if he wants..Originally posted by popikachu:O.O
all dunno how long then log in once de
O.O
well most active member is ispyyy and eagle...
next is thelesis...
then...
err...
err...
i cant think of anyone lah... lol
dun act actOriginally posted by ispyyy:errrr... pikachu... I suggest u let thelesis be moderator if he wants..
Then, people who r moderator have a certain lvl of responsibility... it will encourage them to online often...
ispyyy and eagle is which forum more happening... they go to which forum 1...![]()
eagle this few days... always like to go to speaker's corner 1... haha... probably, something to do with his survey????
siao...Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun act act
i know u wanna be mod![]()
Wah... i got one supporter sia !!Originally posted by ispyyy:errrr... pikachu... I suggest u let thelesis be moderator if he wants..
Then, people who r moderator have a certain lvl of responsibility... it will encourage them to online often...
ispyyy and eagle is which forum more happening... they go to which forum 1...![]()
eagle this few days... always like to go to speaker's corner 1... haha... probably, something to do with his survey????
i go a lot of forum one....... want to talk rubbish everywhereOriginally posted by ispyyy:errrr... pikachu... I suggest u let thelesis be moderator if he wants..
later pika make this forum also a place to post happy thoughts!Originally posted by gigabyte14:everyone's coming to happy forum already~~~~
Pika is a pessimistic pokemonOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Singles Club is Dead? So when is the funeral?
supporter ??? lol...Originally posted by thelesis:Wah... i got one supporter sia !!![]()
HAHAHAAHAHAHA.. why throw eggs? throw money la.. !!!Originally posted by ispyyy:supporter ??? lol...
nope... arrowing some1 to do more shlt mah...![]()
after u become mod liao, then, I can throw eggs at u in broadday light if u fuk up...
Now, want to throw??? also pai seh.. Coz, some1 very stringy in mod post 1...![]()
money can be 1 centOriginally posted by thelesis:HAHAHAAHAHAHA.. why throw eggs? throw money la.. !!!
W@h.. you very good in talk cock.. Icefire, you got yourself a king of sgforums... lolxOriginally posted by ispyyy:money can be 1 cent
egg can be 10 cent each...
I give u face... ok ...
spent 10cent per throw on u ....
the power of talking coQK and sing song works wonder...Originally posted by thelesis:W@h.. you very good in talk cock.. Icefire, you got yourself a king of sgforums... lolx
he can replace uOriginally posted by popikachu:hmm...
shall i put thelesis as the mod?
Wah... you're not mod.. never support mah !!Originally posted by BeRt^.^:that time make me mod u dun want...
now limpeh beh kayian mod liao...![]()
Over my sexy body, single club is being Sexy !!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:DEAD SIMI DEAD???
Over my dead body, that Singles Club is dead!![]()