eh, u dun book the pit first la..Originally posted by thelesis:Okay.. i go book the pit.. food and the rest u guys settle how? let's see.. i think saturday is the best.. pls also take note.. this is a late evening outing... we gonna play games at night !!
bu jian bu san!Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bet u ppl only say say..
wouldnt turn up...
like me...
huh??? can I enjoy only ???Originally posted by thelesis:Okay.. i go book the pit.. food and the rest u guys settle how? let's see.. i think saturday is the best.. pls also take note.. this is a late evening outing... we gonna play games at night !!
Hey man... who's tat person ???Originally posted by thelesis:Hey,
i was told to organize this... i think that person super love BBQ stuffs... anyone interested?
ya lor...Originally posted by ispyyy:btw.... can settle the sentosa outing first ,or not???
u guys very ambitous leh...
sentosa outing havent succeed.... want to ask for more trouble... organise bbq...
\Originally posted by ispyyy:btw.... can settle the sentosa outing first ,or not???
sentosa outing havent succeed.... want to ask for more trouble... organise bbq...
ya lor..Originally posted by ispyyy:btw.... can settle the sentosa outing first ,or not???
cannot be pikachu lah...Originally posted by LyonK:I think 'that' person is pikachu leh.
Btw, sentosa outing..I think people more willing to come and eat food than strip to bikin and frolick in the sun.
u enjoy urself in ur dream ah??Originally posted by gigabyte14:\
thanks i enjoy myself very the muchie
A salad for urself only??!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by LyonK:I think I bring a salad!
I dont noeOriginally posted by LyonK:hmm...not pikachu?
Maybe if he organise, not much people will turn out or poor response.
But my 9th sense thinks its a guy!
Originally posted by Cool-gal:No no..just for you
[b]A salad for urself only??!!!!!!!!!!!!!