CS.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:what games you guys play?
refer to first post.Originally posted by hisoka:play what? if nice and me won't get pwned me maybe come
Seotblizzard is damn good in Dota... dun play playOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:refer to first post.
siao.Originally posted by thelesis:Seotblizzard is damn good in Dota... dun play play
orrrhh.. now i realised you are studying a course called "dota gaming" in polyOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:siao.
i am not damn good lor.
pls.
i kena owned in school.
jio moreppl... 10..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Waiting for:
Popikachu
Gigabyte14
thelesis
Venny
ispyyy
Gobez 14
Turbie
people who say come but nvr come.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:what are pilots? lol...solo-ist?
its nvr to late to realise stuff.Originally posted by thelesis:orrrhh.. now i realised you are studying a course called "dota gaming" in poly
how to jio when no one want to come??Originally posted by thelesis:jio moreppl... 10..
5 vs 5 dota
can play.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got C&C3 anot?
all haveOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got C&C3 anot?
parklane better leh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:and btw, the place at the building is better leh
i don't like parklane, not nice
the equipment sucks
y dun want dota??Originally posted by gigabyte14:nabei, NO DOTA LA
and i will try to be punctual
u gotch my hp number meh?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:y dun want dota??
CB u always late one.
nvm now i organise hor.
i will wake u up early early.
i like the angmohs screamingOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:parklane better leh.
got more space.
the one at the building no space.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u gotch my hp number meh?
dota not nice la, no idea why so many people playing
and that time i parklane, become outcast, so far away from u guys
i have to walk ALL THE WAY to the back and see what games u all are playing
and u accused me and gobez clones