lol.
the building worse.
dunno where are u.
we try to get better seats.
lor.
Ask venny the friend.
wa lan eh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:
ok, i TBC, cos i dunno if the job agency will call me anot
should be able to go laOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wa lan eh.
ya.Originally posted by gigabyte14:should be able to go la
22nd is saturday ah?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:not free
u fly plane last time summoreOriginally posted by turbo_drift:not free
this time i tell u all straight away leh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u fly plane last time summore
Originally posted by ispyyy:Dont noe can make it ,or not leh...
Got many things never settle...
But judging from my character hor... usually things will be leave behind till the end .... then settle...
u dont understand ,hah???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
now ... still long time lah...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wah liddat the first outing i organise no one want to come??
sibei demoralising.
Oh.Originally posted by ispyyy:u dont understand ,hah???
it means tat I will push push push all my "need to settle things" till the very end to make way for my activities...
u always put date at the wrong time 1Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh.
Ok.
so u coming arh??
steady.
i like ur style.
gei siao.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u always put date at the wrong time 1
i sick u know
I will confirm with u a few days later...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh.
Ok.
so u coming arh??
steady.
i like ur style.
i try to make it lor, okieOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:gei siao.
I thought u TBC.
"AH HAHAHAHA I PHUCKING PWNED U U B@STARD!!!"Originally posted by gigabyte14:i like the angmohs screaming
"AH HA HA HA HA HA, U FUCKING BASTARDS! AH HA HA HA HA HA"