huh???Originally posted by popikachu:dots...
all your stuff gonna run out again?
lol.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:don't know, man.. i'm bored, but i rather go lim kopi. i think i'm actually growing old.
let me see.. i think that saturday i got something on, sumimasen!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:lol.
come for this outing la.
with all youngsters
then wont old liao.
lan and pool laOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:let me see.. i think that saturday i got something on, sumimasen!!
maybe next time ba. lets play pool or smth
thanks for the invite
Oh.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:let me see.. i think that saturday i got something on, sumimasen!!
maybe next time ba. lets play pool or smth
thanks for the invite
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lan and pool la
*ears perk*Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Gud idea.
u treat ar?
Aman thulOriginally posted by ispyyy:oh... another WOW player...
wat realm ???
Originally posted by Delphian:Aman thul
Yep, Reddot is Singaporean guild... Know Theos (s.priest) and Ravenous (lock), nice people..Originally posted by ispyyy:
I used to be in amantul
ally or horde?
wat guild u r in ?
u noe of guild "reddott" in alliance ?
wha i feel that after ispyyy see this his XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOriginally posted by Delphian:Yep, Reddot is Singaporean guild... Know Theos (s.priest) and Ravenous (lock), nice people..
I was from nVs Pre BC, after that formed own raiding guild with old guild mates, then after they transfer server, i stop playing le, now only log in to /dance and log out.
huh???Originally posted by popikachu:wha i feel that after ispyyy see this his XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
all come out liao also...
-.-"
I see...Originally posted by Delphian:Yep, Reddot is Singaporean guild... Know Theos (s.priest) and Ravenous (lock), nice people..
I was from nVs Pre BC, after that formed own raiding guild with old guild mates, then after they transfer server, i stop playing le, now only log in to /dance and log out.
Originally posted by popikachu:wha i feel that after ispyyy see this his XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
all come out liao also...
-.-"
y demoralising ???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:looking at the response i think i might have to postponed the outing or cancel.
sibei demoralising the response.
but no one want to come ?Originally posted by ispyyy:y demoralising ???
dont worry lah... yr effort wont be wasted...
PIKA will thank u for helping this month's activity rating
4 pages leh....
mai siao siao
Dont worry... I will be going if u dont cancel it...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:but no one want to come ?
my effort wasted.
Dont worry... I will be going if u dont cancel it...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:but no one want to come ?
my effort wasted.
i will still be going whetehr cancelled anot.Originally posted by ispyyy:Dont worry... I will be going if u dont cancel it...
look in the bright side even if u cancel it...
u not coming??Originally posted by popikachu:All our player not going?
Giga?
gobez?
Turbie?
Ispyyy?
thelesis?
venny?
corebooster?
all exam?
all working?