I dont eat vinegar 1...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Muz be damn good a drinker, eh?
Red wine again??
tat means I need to go washroom more often...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hahah.
erm stuff u with lots of corona.
hah
hahah.Originally posted by ispyyy:tat means I need to go washroom more often...
gym???Originally posted by eagle:tmr morn is gym time
I got drunk b4... and tat is when I m 19 yrs old, pig dog sergents bring and teach me to go to play with mi mi...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hahah.
then u wont get drunk lol.
take more pictures of any babes on the beach horOriginally posted by popikachu:I go prepare my camera >.<"
Pika is going!
For the whole thing!!!
Btw, there are photo taking rules.
You can take any photo you like.
But, you can't post any photo you like.
Any photo you post should not have faces of forumies. If possible, those with faces, don't even upload them on the internet.
Well... Thats a old rule ^^
"want to see how a forumies look like, go for the outing and not ask for the pictures..."
hanor hanorOriginally posted by eagle:take more pictures of any babes on the beach hor
erm abt 1 plus or 2.Originally posted by turbo_drift:seoti come wat time?
kk.. I abt the same time reach there.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:erm abt 1 plus or 2.
lol.Originally posted by ispyyy:I got drunk b4... and tat is when I m 19 yrs old, pig dog sergents bring and teach me to go to play with mi mi...
tat time, very innocent and shy sia... cannot do anything except drinking hard liquor tat is in front of me... then, drink drink like no effect like tat... so never control.... drink until 1/2 a bottle gone... After some time, effects start kicking in liao... then..........
it is playing with a dog called mi miOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:lol.
play wth mi mi??
interesting.
Originally posted by ispyyy:haha.
it is playing with a dog called mi mi
u want to play too ???
[b]JOIN THE AIR FORCE [/b]
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:haha.
nice name for a dog.
nah i have dog at home.
he doesnt like it when i play with other dogs.
hahaha.Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... I still can remember tat day they jio me...
"
A : How old r u ,hah???
ispyyy : I m 20 this year... Errrr... havent reach yet...
A : Wa.. very young sia...
B : nm... I teach u how to play with mi mi...
I was like
"
Originally posted by ispyyy:
different dog got different handling method mah...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hahaha.
u need to be taught how to play with mi mi?
Originally posted by popikachu:Nat already know i'll be coming in the afternoon.
[b]Latest Update!
we will meet at Harborfront MRT station at 10:30am.
Those who will be late sms natalie or pika
Pika number: 8xxxxxxx
See ya later![/b]
no la because i don like beer..Originally posted by Nata|ie:eh FBI, u doing investigations ar???
HAHA depending wat the forumies bring la.. if they never bring then we go Cafe del Mar or wat lor.. then u can drink watever u want.....
icic.Originally posted by ispyyy:different dog got different handling method mah...
in tat case, he meant mi mi to be very wild... not tame one
need to hanlde using other methods...