keep it simple ...... u come at 10am and leave at 11pmOriginally posted by ispyyy:I see people leaving in early ... coming in late... Like so shiok...
I havent decide what time I should come and leave
10am,11am,12pm,1pm,2pm,3pm,4pm,5pm,6pm,7pm,8pm,9pm,10pm,11pm
mini moni...
mini wall...
catch the spider on the wall...
hmmmmm....
natalie like to carry those kind of flag... where curious people with camera hanging on their neck will follow ...Originally posted by Nata|ie:EH!! NO one meeting me at MRT ar?!?!?!?!!?!
No lor..Originally posted by ispyyy:natalie like to carry those kind of flag... where curious people with camera hanging on their neck will follow ...
we can go to underwater world... when natalie can be our teacher identifying marine life to her students...Originally posted by eagle:You all may want to bring some board games in case it rains.
Dunno then can come Homework Forum askOriginally posted by ispyyy:we can go to underwater world... when natalie can be our teacher identifying marine life to her students...
Then, every1 got handouts(questions on marine life) to be completed at the end of the outing...
*nod nod nod*
however, plagiarism will not be tolerated...Originally posted by eagle:Dunno then can come Homework Forum ask
submit by next outing
Die!!! Later I better go buy Fish ID book!!Originally posted by ispyyy:we can go to underwater world... when natalie can be our teacher identifying marine life to her students...
Then, every1 got handouts(questions on marine life) to be completed at the end of the outing...
*nod nod nod*
thought u fish expertOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Die!!! Later I better go buy Fish ID book!!
*go home and study~~~~*
Originally posted by Nata|ie:i tink pika and me meeting u at HB leh
No lor..
[b]BUT the meeting place shld be at Harborfront mah.... [/b]
then open lor...Originally posted by eagle:what if they open fish & co at underwater world
I know some la... not expert la!!! Faint.....Originally posted by ispyyy:thought u fish expert
tiger shark ah
bamboo shark ah
hammer shark ah
blue shark ah
white shark ah
all noe...
Can confirm? Dun think la...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink pika and me meeting u at HB leh
only u and pika???Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink pika and me meeting u at HB leh