i bery blur liao laOriginally posted by ispyyy:only u and pika???
thought u r bringing in yr jie mei tomolo !!!
dun waste bandwidth spaceOriginally posted by eagle:chop 9th page
just bring red stone... we need tat to pay our expenses there...Originally posted by redstone:Sorry i've got nothing to bring
Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun waste bandwidth space
and hor, the people on page 1, that's all right?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'll be bringing Jenga Blocks!!!
Hee hee
Smoking lesson 1Originally posted by Nata|ie:I know some la... not expert la!!! Faint.....
Underwater World got Blue shark meh!?
I shall test u tml....Originally posted by ispyyy:Smoking lesson 1
1) when u see a fish tat look like zebra, it is zebra fish
2) when u see a fish tat look like rainbow, it is rainbow fish
3) when u see a fish tat look like triangle, it is triangle fish
ok lah ok lah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i bery blur liao la
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u all wanna go underwater world ah?
and btw nat, i'll tell pika when he is online
because of the above, u cry me kicking and screaming... I also wont goOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I shall test u tml....
i catch no ball againOriginally posted by ispyyy:because of the above, u cry me kicking and screaming... I also wont go
then, wat games u suggest neh???Originally posted by eagle:
Boring
aiya come at 12 pm= 12 noon. leave at 11 am la.Originally posted by ispyyy:I see people leaving in early ... coming in late... Like so shiok...
I havent decide what time I should come and leave
10am,11am,12pm,1pm,2pm,3pm,4pm,5pm,6pm,7pm,8pm,9pm,10pm,11pm
mini moni...
mini wall...
catch the spider on the wall...
hmmmmm....
come 10am leh~~~~~~~~Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
i dread tml.
once u miss the ball , tat's it...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i catch no ball again
I will do tat if I get 90% drunk...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:aiya come at 12 pm= 12 noon. leave at 11 am la.
i catch ur 1Originally posted by ispyyy:once u miss the ball , tat's it...
try to catch the next 1 lor...
siao.Originally posted by gigabyte14:come 10am leh~~~~~~~~
sigh sighOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i catch ur 1
Muz be damn good a drinker, eh?Originally posted by ispyyy:I will do tat if I get 90% drunk...
Then, sleep on the beach overnite till the cleaner wake me up...
I call the above romantic..
but.... to get me tat drunk??? hmmm....
hahah.Originally posted by ispyyy:I will do tat if I get 90% drunk...
Then, sleep on the beach overnite till the cleaner wake me up...
I call the above romantic..
but.... to get me tat drunk??? hmmm....