Sad to say, not much girls in this forum...Originally posted by eagle:why all guys reply de
Oh dear...Originally posted by allentyb:face
B R E A S T S
LEG
Some people call it charismaOriginally posted by Delphian:"That First Impression"
Not what he does, not what he wears, not what he looks like.. Dunno how to describe leh...
It's like the feeling i have when i meet them, without them having to say a word, or do anything, dress to kill or even be handsome. Just that snap of feeling, if i feel it, thats it.
Eh... you guys dunno what im talking about right ? LOL
I know!!!Originally posted by Delphian:"That First Impression"
Not what he does, not what he wears, not what he looks like.. Dunno how to describe leh...
It's like the feeling i have when i meet them, without them having to say a word, or do anything, dress to kill or even be handsome. Just that snap of feeling, if i feel it, thats it.
Eh... you guys dunno what im talking about right ? LOL
They can just bring big bag and expect you to fill them up with gifts...Originally posted by mhcampboy:if she not carrying bag...or tiny bag.. means...no money.... means... i must pay for them if go out one day...
HAHHAOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:They can just bring big bag and expect you to fill them up with gifts...
Share lehOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wa.. sian. Bo girls reply...
Girls muz share some views mahz.....
I've got no charisma and no fateOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I know!!!
It's the charisma or aura (as ispyyy claims it to be).
Some ppl have it.. some ppl dun.
Some ppl fake it too!
Originally posted by Cool-gal:wallet no less than 50, no limit of cash..