Tell you that got gf, time is not always yoursOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What has it got to do with singles club?
that one probably tmr... after my morning gym session..Originally posted by venny:ask ur gf go jog with u lor. ask her dun wear too much also in case hot.
thank god...Originally posted by eagle:Tell you that got gf, time is not always yours
Ok. I saw the relevancy already.Originally posted by eagle:Tell you that got gf, time is not always yours
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ok. I saw the relevancy already.
same same.... Recently everyone damn busy and stressed........Originally posted by popikachu:
me gf always not free to chat with me de...
I come here be mentor liaoOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Wait wait wait... Got GF and you're lurking in singles club???
next time ask her to hang up and call your HP or tell her you will call her back and call her on you HP... You can jog and talk and that will make the jogging less boring.Originally posted by eagle:sky still bright. Then gf called and talked till sky dark dark
in the end never go for my 4km short jog. Feeling very guilty now
I no free incoming wor.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:next time ask her to hang up and call your HP or tell her you will call her back and call her on you HP... You can jog and talk and that will make the jogging less boring.
I think today I only 2 or 3 new topic wor. Just pple keep bumping old topics by meOriginally posted by dbowie:stop spamming topics or i'll fark u upside down
TS is single laaaaah - wah lan eh, lidat oso cannot figure out.... sibeh $%@&#!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What has it got to do with singles club?
ts got gf leh.Originally posted by :TS is single laaaaah - wah lan eh, lidat oso cannot figure out.... sibeh $%@&#!
Originally posted by :TS is single laaaaah - wah lan eh, lidat oso cannot figure out.... sibeh $%@&#!
Originally posted by eagle:I no free incoming wor.
lose to Andrew lehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:ts got gf leh.