nvm.Originally posted by sand king:Ps, i didnt go, played pool with my friends till i ran out of cash
sorry Seotiblizzard.
oh.Originally posted by dbowie:i enjoy myself very much..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:nvm.
i invited u its a last min thing.
so its ok.
*chop 25 post*
ya putting a cute little yellow monster in a bag then bring in...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Finally saw Pika and Seoti.
LOL!!!
It was fun.. esp sneaking Pika in for the movie. hahahaha
Hahaha.. got bag meh?? I remember a cap leh...Originally posted by popikachu:ya putting a cute little yellow monster in a bag then bring in...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahaha.. got bag meh?? I remember a cap leh...
Originally posted by popikachu:
Played lan.Originally posted by martin_lim85:aaa today u all go where? do wat?
oh i see kkOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Played lan.
At parklane.
Is Nata|ie babysitting the boysOriginally posted by Pion:is this an outing? or natalie babysitting pika?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Is Nata|ie babysitting the boys
my 2 corrupted lao shi lor!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Eh pika.
Its thank you not thanks you.
Ur laoshi nvr teach u well.
auntie teaching pika to become gay >.<"Originally posted by Nata|ie:Is Nata|ie babysitting the boys
lousy then u blame other people.Originally posted by popikachu:my 2 corrupted lao shi lor!
bananaboi and the xoxo!
they nv teach me a single thing then fees is 5k per month!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:lousy then u blame other people.
stop blaming them.Originally posted by popikachu:they nv teach me a single thing then fees is 5k per month!
they slacking!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:stop blaming them.
its u lousy.
how can fairlady and ah lau combo u still cannot make it?