51 more like it.Originally posted by joker105:joker younger...
15 onli...
when I say I m 20 yrs old, u dont remember...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i rem u told me u are 24 leh.
zhun bo?Originally posted by ispyyy:when I say I m 20 yrs old, u dont remember...
24... u remember...
REALLY SELECTIVE MEMORY 1
Anyway just to clarify I never say I m 24 b4...
I m younger than pika...
pika kor kor, correct ???
Originally posted by browniebaobao:zhun bo?
mai sian leh.
I kind of envy Andrew leh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:AndrewPKYap above 24?
dun believe..
coz from his posts, i guess he's around 18.
for me, im younger than eagle. V
ya lorOriginally posted by Ferret:tmd i where got younger ?
Sweet 16 eons ago...Originally posted by Delphian:Sweet 16 (9 years ago...)
sweet 16 that was 88 years ago....Originally posted by Zarks:by the way im oldest... i was born in 1903
Originally posted by eagle:the top of the list is the oldest.
My age is 24. Is your age greater or smaller?
[b]Older than Eagle
1. AndrewPKYap
2. thelesis
3. Nata|ie
4. cool-gal
5. uglyguy
6. laurence82
7 ispyyy (edited by pika ^^ ispyyy kor kor~)
EAGLE (at the centre)
Younger than Eagle
1. popikachu
2. seotiblizzard
3. gigabyte14
4. gobez
5. MyPillowTalks
6. turbo_drift
7. ChingAlvin
8. Darkness_hacker99
9. FBI
10. Ferret
11. browniebaobao
12. Venny
13. oOprinceOo
14. lpx88
Who else who else[/b]
no lahOriginally posted by Nobunaga Oda:the top of the list is the oldest.
then the bottom of the list is the youngest ar?