Originally posted by <(0))><:shld be bad bah
Originally posted by darkensun:uhh...if ur the only one that is so fast...bad news...
if ur not the only one...possibly bad news too...
if everyone finish as fast.... really bad news....
got if ur the only one that finish...and teacher think is difficult den the chance of bad news is very high...Originally posted by popikachu:
whats the different? all still bad news!
Oh oh!!!Originally posted by popikachu:Today got english exam...
Paper one.
Compo and letter writing...
Compo i siao liao... dunno how to write... just write rubbish...
Letter writing got a lot a lot of things to write... over the limit...
Paper two.
freaking easy...
do finish the whole thing except summary within 30min... time given was 1h 50min.
then summary slow slow do... slack slack slack... then do finish got about 1 hour left...
but the teacher say, "the paper should be difficult leh... you say easy... either the paper got something wrong, or you have something wrong..."
haiz...
gd news or bad news?
It's number 2Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh oh!!!
Either u are darn smart and good in ur english.....
OR....
Prepare for the worst.
Exam =/= Homework.Originally posted by eagle:Homework Forum!
Homework Forum is a place for school things too!Originally posted by popikachu:Exam =/= Homework.
"need help in homework or schoolwork? post it here!"Originally posted by eagle:Homework Forum is a place for school things too!
school work includes examsOriginally posted by popikachu:"need help in homework or schoolwork? post it here!"
Only homework and schoolwork.
Originally posted by hisoka:school work includes exams
seriously, it does matter... the higher u go, bigger population of girls tat will be interested in you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What does exams gotta do with singles?
Do badly = remain as singles?
Oh I see.Originally posted by uglyguy:seriously, it does matter... the higher u go, bigger population of girls tat will be interested in you.
most girls don't like to date guys below their education level. (i said most, my former ITE classmate, now course mate is totally not the norm, she finishing her degree, her hubby only ITE, but the husband does feel jealous at times.)
anyway... study hard, do the best you can.
I think students should be banned from "Singles Club "Originally posted by popikachu:Today got english exam...
Paper one.
Compo and letter writing...
Compo i siao liao... dunno how to write... just write rubbish...
Letter writing got a lot a lot of things to write... over the limit...
Paper two.
freaking easy...
do finish the whole thing except summary within 30min... time given was 1h 50min.
then summary slow slow do... slack slack slack... then do finish got about 1 hour left...
but the teacher say, "the paper should be difficult leh... you say easy... either the paper got something wrong, or you have something wrong..."
haiz...
gd news or bad news?