raining then can see wet girls mahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:eh i going lor.
dun liddat can.
lol.Originally posted by hisoka:raining then can see wet girls mah
all will be under the shelter then you can sit there and watch closely or go and make convo since nothign to do mah. like that also need me to teachOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:lol.
raining got no gals lor.
all zhao liao.
sunblock? no nid to be so sarcastic ok?Originally posted by Cool-gal:never, i pray tat its going to be this sunny for u guys......
rem to bring ur sunblock lotion along.......
Originally posted by hisoka:all will be under the shelter then you can sit there and watch closely or go and make convo since nothign to do mah. like that also need me to teach
Originally posted by Cool-gal:never, i pray tat its going to be this sunny for u guys......
rem to bring ur sunblock lotion along.......
OK then carry a poster on a pole that says... I am seotiblizzard of sgforums... sure somebody will make the first move and talk to you (somebody in blue uniform)Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
i shy leh.
i scared make first move.
-__________-"Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:sunblock? no nid to be so sarcastic ok?
Hahah.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:OK then carry a poster on a pole that says... I am seotiblizzard of sgforums... sure somebody will make the first move and talk to you (somebody in blue uniform)
wads pun??Originally posted by seotiblizzard:-__________-"
Pun not intended can?
sunblock? no nid to be so sarcastic ok?yo.. me no sarcas.. me aint tat bad hearted like u..
Say that to seoti loh.Originally posted by ispyyy:RAIN RAIN RAIN
MUAHAHAAHAHAA....
Then, all wet liao... I CAN THROW THEM INTO WATER
MUAHAHAAHAHAHa....
believe me... to whoever he thinks tat he is invulnerable
"I CAN CARRY U ....."
MUAHAHAHAAHAHAHA.....
I already say "to whoever he thinks tat he is invulnerable " liao...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Say that to seoti loh.
But u can really carry him meh?Originally posted by ispyyy:I already say "to whoever he thinks tat he is invulnerable " liao...
^^"
Originally posted by turbo_drift:But u can really carry him meh?
Originally posted by ispyyy: