XDD!Originally posted by gigabyte14:
dork
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:XDD!
you looked worse, emo farkOriginally posted by missqi:you know, dork, you really looked like a dork in that picture.
xdd.Originally posted by gigabyte14:
dork
and stop trollingOriginally posted by missqi:you know, dork, you really looked like a dork in that picture.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:xdd.
lol.
i woke up late la! at 11 haha. and i was supposed to have driving at 12, but my instructor bailed on me.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u should come today, it's really fun
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
go rebond ur hair la
eh ehOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i woke up late la! at 11 haha. and i was supposed to have driving at 12, but my instructor bailed on me.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
JC fuckOriginally posted by missqi:you know, dork, you really looked like a dork in that picture.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:...
i think maybe i changed my mind. so judgmental wan
haha so fast calling each other names liaoOriginally posted by gigabyte14:
wat tokin u sia
then i think i shouldn't go, after disappoint cool galOriginally posted by Cool-gal:outings to meet new frenz of same frequency.
actually, i reli want to meet more gals than guys..
so far, i only met one gal...
-_-
hello.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha so fast calling each other names liao
eh relac la gig.Originally posted by gigabyte14:hello.
she didn't even went to the outings, and kpkb
and if you don't even know anything, then shutup la
Originally posted by Cool-gal:outings to meet new frenz of same frequency.
actually, i reli want to meet more gals than guys..
so far, i only met one gal...
-_-
nabei, as i told you in msn just nowOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:eh relac la gig.
dun get angry ok.
i lub u.
if you didn't go, then stfu.Originally posted by eagle:Why? Why? Why?