mayb u have that uncle faceOriginally posted by uaremyfayth:i also 20, i work in sony square, and some aunties can call me uncle -.-" wtf
Originally posted by ispyyy:u see... pika :-
I told u to call aunties liao ...
u call one aunty , the other one not...
of coz, induce vinegar lah...
haiz.. never mind... lesson learnt lor...
helo uncle NatOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Me ish only in my 20s leh...
And me is not old.
U can choose to call me Nata|ie, Nat or Natty..
But freaking hell, dun call me aunty la!!!
Aunty sounds old and tarnish my reputation lor!
Arghhh!!!!
nat i nv call u auntie..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haiz...
I ish very sad...
U guys broke my heart. Seriously.
sorrie laOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Haiz...
I ish very sad...
I've got housewife customers calling me and my ex colleagues ( 16, 17 y o ) uncle.Originally posted by uaremyfayth:i also 20, i work in sony square, and some aunties can call me uncle -.-" wtf
OK, uncle. No problem uncle. Whatever you say, uncle.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me ish only in my 20s leh...
And me is not old.
U can choose to call me Nata|ie, Nat or Natty..
But freaking hell, dun call me aunty la!!!
Aunty sounds old and tarnish my reputation lor!
Arghhh!!!!
Do that, when u see me la. Now cannot see leh...Originally posted by gigabyte14:sorrie la
*trying very hard to make the expression 2 days ago
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haiz...
I ish very sad...
I din noe, i broke ursOriginally posted by ispyyy:
but where got so weird 1Originally posted by Nata|ie:Do that, when u see me la. Now cannot see leh...
Haiz...
the other one is mommy...Originally posted by ispyyy:u see... pika :-
I told u to call aunties liao ...
u call one aunty , the other one not...
of coz, induce vinegar lah...
haiz.. never mind... lesson learnt lor...
NOT AS BAD AS ME.Originally posted by popikachu:Auntie natalie dun be so sad lah...
I tell you something...
When i work in mac that time, i was always called uncle de -.-" by xdd and xmm lah...
Got twice the stupid kid called my AUNTIE! stupid sia...
k lah i admit i look like a girl cus my fringe darn long that time and i let it out...
BUT CALLING ME AUNTIE STILL RIDICULOUS LOR!
so u should keep spikyOriginally posted by popikachu:Auntie natalie dun be so sad lah...
I tell you something...
When i work in mac that time, i was always called uncle de -.-" by xdd and xmm lah...
Got twice the stupid kid called my AUNTIE! stupid sia...
k lah i admit i look like a girl cus my fringe darn long that time and i let it out...
BUT CALLING ME AUNTIE STILL RIDICULOUS LOR!