Singles Club won Happy ForumOriginally posted by gigabyte14:
cos happy forum never organise outing 1Originally posted by Nata|ie:Singles Club won Happy Forum
Hahhahahhaha
Homework Forum won Arsenal FC!Originally posted by turbo_drift:
f**k.. U also play cheat.. No new threads then bump and bump and bump..Originally posted by eagle:Homework Forum won Arsenal FC!
which non-stickied question thread I bump without any content?Originally posted by turbo_drift:f**k.. U also play cheat.. No new threads then bump and bump and bump..
Mai serious lah.Originally posted by eagle:which non-stickied question thread I bump without any content?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Mai serious lah.
joke joke only..
relac abit leh..Originally posted by eagle:
I well trained by BusHK liao
lol.Originally posted by turbo_drift:pika, u still got 1 more month to overtake All Football..
Originally posted by eagle:7 + 15 = 22
22 + 24 = 46
if maintain,
46 + 24 = 70 nia
Unless like noiseology or bus forum add 30+ in ratings.
So turbie setting high goals wor
Makes me wonder if you are chio. People like to support chios... aunties...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Woo HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yippees~!!!!!!!!!!!~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
If I am deem a chio auntie, I'll be happy la.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Makes me wonder if you are chio. People like to support chios... aunties...
If you are not an aunty, then you would not need to start a topic titled: Stop Calling me Aunty [page: 1, 2, 3]Originally posted by Nata|ie:If I am deem a chio auntie, I'll be happy la.
But...
The fact is I am not an auntie.. and
Chio or not... depends on the eyes of the beholder.
WA Turn ard and shoot me!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:If you are not an aunty, then you would not need to start a topic titled: Stop Calling me Aunty [page: 1, 2, 3]
U see, people only call aunties, aunty...
I am trying to get you to accept reality. It is very important that people face facts and remove the delusions from their head... only then can you think clearly and make the correct decisions... serious...Originally posted by Nata|ie:WA Turn ard and shoot me!
U good! and I thot u are a good fella!