why the family car, turbie, is linked to me leh???Originally posted by gigabyte14:currently
will be constantly updated
and pika, make it sticky
cus only you want to drive what...Originally posted by Nata|ie:why the family car, turbie, is linked to me leh???
Everyone can use the car wat!!!
Originally posted by rainhawk87:poor eagle have to be a pet...
go back to study laOriginally posted by popikachu:Hey mommy see this!
-.-"
Originally posted by gigabyte14:go back to study la
I want to laugh.. But i cant.. Later eagle no help my forum.Originally posted by rainhawk87:poor eagle have to be a pet...
Wont be pet for long lah.... coz Nat sick today.... need to cook chicken soup for her.... think will juz use eagle to sub the chicken lah.... eagle taste better and free somemore... not only save $$$ dun have to waste $$$ to feed eagle liao... one arrow hit one BIG bird!!!Originally posted by rainhawk87:poor eagle have to be a pet...
I dun want eagle soup!!!!!!!!! I want chix soup with the gou zi (red colour herb).. kekeOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Wont be pet for long lah.... coz Nat sick today.... need to cook chicken soup for her.... think will juz use eagle to sub the chicken lah.... eagle taste better and free somemore... not only safe $$$ dun have to waste $$$ to feed eagle liao... one arrow hit one BIG bird!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:
i got study no study you need to care arh?
Only Mommy and auntie here can care... YOU cannot!
gay~
come.Originally posted by gigabyte14:
*runs to blizzy
Originally posted by turbo_drift:i am not boring.
Seo-bleed-zard also very de [b]boring de wor~ [/b]
Me here!!!!!Originally posted by popikachu:/pika look around
no ppl de...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me here!!!!!