sorry..Originally posted by FBI:i so sad..
bbb broke my heart
but i don mind leh.. i rather u don break my heartOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sorry..
it's better to break ur heart than make u go bang wall at the outing.
u really duno wat's good for u.Originally posted by FBI:but i don mind leh.. i rather u don break my heart
Level 3 so u are not going?Originally posted by browniebaobao:btw, i think it's level 2 right?
haha joking de..Originally posted by browniebaobao:u really duno wat's good for u.
not joining u guys..Originally posted by thelesis:Level 3 so u are not going?
8 plus.Originally posted by dbowie:how much is a bowl of ramen anyway ? just asking
Okay. just drop by and said "hi"Originally posted by browniebaobao:not joining u guys..
i might pass by tho... if i knock off early.
I stated is hot hor... but i think they got cold zaru soba..Originally posted by euc:the ramen is hot or cold one? or both?
you can go or notOriginally posted by popikachu:Thursday Time table. 4th oct
Morning Pon school.
recess come school to take exam. History.
Friday Time table. 5th oct
Morning take exam. Science physic paper 2.
2 exams!Originally posted by popikachu:Thursday Time table. 4th oct
Morning Pon school.
recess come school to take exam. History.
Friday Time table. 5th oct
Morning take exam. Science physic paper 2.
Confirm liao.. Pikachu is going !!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:2 exams!
cannot celebrate!
Pikachu muz study at home!!
ban this outing!
my 21st bday also fell on an exam day..
it was really pathetic.. no cake, no celebration, nothing..
everything hush hush..
Yo, you like totally MIA since the last LAN outing. so are you coming for this one?Originally posted by venny:so little ppl can go.....
So count you in? please pte msg me yr contact no...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i can go. i end class at 5pm at SIM. see how haha
HAPPY BURPDAY PIKA!!
Wei, this topic for Ramen.. yr outing is over the another topicOriginally posted by FBI:u huh wat.. kbox outing
Your mama is working hard for your milk powder, you know?Originally posted by popikachu:Hmm...
My mummy not going huh?