Last night? hmmmmmmm want me, your alibi to say something?Originally posted by Nata|ie:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sigina la, no wonder u not home last nite.... make papa so worried!!!Originally posted by :Think I mebbe a bit too rough on her yesternight daz why she still gagging now .....
I was at the hospital lor!!!!!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sigina la, no wonder u not home lah nite.... make papa so worried!!!
Got energy to post on forum but no energy to go work huh?? No $$ dun come find me hoh.... and whois this Precious???
Ps: u better get well soon.... else return me the whip...
That was what I was going to say... "She was at the hospital lor!!!!"Originally posted by Nata|ie:I was at the hospital lor!!!!!
sms back: "I am chatting at sgforums, don't disturb me..."Originally posted by Nata|ie:My superior juz sms me, ask me to go work.
ARGGH!!!!!!!!!!!
SMS 1 ( 9ish am)
Superior: Boss called in the morning and ask for you. Said you away from ur desk. Pls try to come in. Thks.
SMS 2 (10ish am)
Superior: Are you on your way?
ARGHGHGHGHHGHGHG
x2Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:sms back: "I am chatting at sgforums, don't disturb me..."
Daddy, give some constructive advice.Originally posted by EarlNeo:x2
Who ur dear sya!!Originally posted by Zarks:why pissed ,dear?
Laughter is the best medicine ma!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Faint....
I sick..then see all ur replies... laff sia....
LOL
this is a test ma.. see who really qualified to be your prospective bf ma..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Who ur dear sya!!
Dun anyhow call arhh... later my prospective bfs run away how?????
Isnt u a gal too?Originally posted by Zarks:this is a test ma.. see who really qualified to be your prospective bf ma..
aiya, dear.. get well soon.. if still dont, call me la ,dear .. hehe
Papa!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Isnt u a gal too?
U big ger liao lah... I am sure u can take care of urself + ur old senile Daddy (me)...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Daddy, give some constructive advice.
Haiz
Daddy, me now in office. I want chicken soup!!! But cough can take chicken soup meh??Originally posted by EarlNeo:U big ger liao lah... I am sure u can take care of urself + ur old senile Daddy (me)...
Try calling him and ask if theres anything urgent that cant wait till tmr? Else, juz report to work and show ur Boss the MC if u have one.... Unless ur boss is one cold hearted bastard, I am sure he will let u go asap once the urgency is gone.
Btw, where are u now? Home or office? Want chicken soup or not?
firstly... why are u talking in the 3rd person? out of body experience?Originally posted by Nata|ie:A freaking bad cough that makes her gag... and a body ache tat doesn't good away. A nose that doesn't stop running.
hahhaaOriginally posted by uglyguy:firstly... why are u talking in the 3rd person? out of body experience?
Anyway nevermind lah, it happens, last time i MC tiok call back, somemore its someone elses screw up.
juz take care.. rest more and drink lots of water.
why la? what hapepend ? seek doc already ma ? ate strepsils already ma ? drink lemon juice already ma? u drink warm or cold water ? must be warm u know..take some Dequadin too.. u drink brid's nest also.. must sleep early tonite ok.. if you cough again or feel like burning on your throat then drink 2 cups of water 250ml..Originally posted by Nata|ie:hahhaa
Me ish having water parade now arh... Drink dunno how many bttls of water liao...
My throat like bleeding that kind of feeling......PAIN
Well... duno if can drink chicken soup or not.. but then my downstair Kopitham only sell chicken soup...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Daddy, me now in office. I want chicken soup!!! But cough can take chicken soup meh??
*Scratch head*