OK conclusion is made after my research.Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Maybe ... just maybe....
The person I like is u ???
i where got flirty, u know me better laa.. u should knowOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah! so flirty leh.
Eh your English got problem is it???Originally posted by Zarks:OK conclusion is made after my research.
Natalie LOVE Ferret...
Now please create a thread for them both...
Please leave alone... let me in peace.. dun bully me laaaaa
Ren shou liangOriginally posted by Nata|ie:
Maybe ... just maybe....
The person I like is u ???
what ?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Eh your English got problem is it???
REad carefully la!!!
wah sseh i can direct a movie liao.. lai la i b director..Originally posted by soleachip:love triangle? the beginning of a romantic story hehe
zarks --> natalie --> ferret
zarks, cannot give up in the face of challenge, must persevere mah
(jealousy, passion & mayhem ensues... stay tuned for the next episode...)
then how about browniebrownbao?Originally posted by Zarks:what ?
My research
Ferret: My heart is about to break
Natalie: Maybe the person i like is u ?????
wrong meh ha?? ha ?
brownie is a good fren maaOriginally posted by euc:then how about browniebrownbao?
Is MAYBE, not CONFIRM lor...Originally posted by Zarks:what ?
My research
Ferret: My heart is about to break
Natalie: Maybe the person i like is u ?????
wrong meh ha?? ha ?
she has friends like u ?Originally posted by Zarks:brownie is a good fren maa
*take some from pika*Originally posted by popikachu:/take popcorn sit down watch movie
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i have someone else in mind
notch youOriginally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:
Originally posted by gigabyte14:notch you
lol ...Originally posted by popikachu:/take popcorn sit down watch movie
its shld be like.Originally posted by ispyyy:lol ...
A may like B
but B say may like C
Then, D comes along and say may like B
B then say may like D
But doesnt seems possible between B and D ...
So when will E comes ????
And who will be the E ????
*sits beside pika and start watching*
u wrong lah...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:its shld be like.
A likes B
then B like C.
but A may like D.
However D may likes C.
But D is with E.
And E is with C.
thats how E comes into the pic.
*sits behind ispyyy and watch*
and hor... it is "MAY" hor...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:its shld be like.
A likes B
then B likes C.
but A may like D.
However D may like C.
But D is with E.
And E is likes C.
thats how E comes into the pic.
*sits behind ispyyy and watch*