Originally posted by eagle:eagled-eye staring at you
if boring just find me to talk.. If you are ok with it, let me know how to chat with yaOriginally posted by Stella_la:Now in office feeling moody... sleepy... boring.....
AAAARRRRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
Buayas..Originally posted by Zarks:if boring just find me to talk.. If you are ok with it, let me know how to chat with ya![]()
really msn lor... but i gg home soon i'm not in a mood to wrk todayOriginally posted by Zarks:if boring just find me to talk.. If you are ok with it, let me know how to chat with ya![]()
My office com cant watch cos no javascript.. but will go hm watch... wat's tat anywayOriginally posted by Pion:
Funny videoOriginally posted by Stella_la:My office com cant watch cos no javascript.. but will go hm watch... wat's tat anyway
Thanks in advance!!! but if not funny how if still i cant laugh how????Originally posted by Pion:Funny video![]()
Thanks will watch it when i'm hm sweet hm.....Originally posted by Aaron8209:
Go Joke forum lorOriginally posted by Stella_la:Thanks in advance!!! but if not funny how if still i cant laugh how????
Originally posted by Pion:
about a japanese show..Originally posted by Stella_la:My office com cant watch cos no javascript.. but will go hm watch... wat's tat anyway

ok i go later....Originally posted by eagle:Go Joke forum lor
I watch b4 already leh...... got any funny wan a not?Originally posted by turbo_drift:about a japanese show..![]()
Screenshots:![]()
Originally posted by Stella_la:I going home now!!!
my button faulty liao... if not ask ur mommy whip u den i see liao maybe can laugh.. hehe... ( tis si yi of urs so bad & mean)Originally posted by popikachu:Press your laugh button lor...![]()
Wow today u so guai!!! gd boy must study hard okie...Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
Cannot! must work!!
Pika study = You work!
Ok?
-.-"